كيفية فتح ملف PDF محمي بكلمة مرور مجانًا

تعليق

تنسيق المستند المحمول ، المشار إليه أيضًا بـ PDF ، هو تنسيق تم إنشاؤه بواسطة Adobe ويستخدم حاليًا على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم. ليس من السهل تعديل هذا التنسيق مباشرة ، ويمكن أن يضمن أنه بصرف النظر عن مكان فتح المستخدم للملف ، فلن تكون هناك أحرف مشوشة. لذلك ، فإن الشركات والمدارس وما إلى ذلك مغرمون جدًا باستخدام هذا التنسيق لتخزين بياناتهم.

تشفير الملفات شائع أيضًا في الوقت الحاضر. اعتادت العديد من الشركات على استخدام PDF لتخزين بيانات الأعمال ، وغالبًا ما تقوم بتشفير الملفات لضمان الأمان. بهذه الطريقة ، لن يتم تحرير الملفات ونسخها وسرقتها من قبل أشخاص غير مصرح لهم. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من التشفير ، 40 و 128 و 256 بت. أكثرها أمانًا هو 256 بت ، ولكن من الصعب أيضًا اختراقها (في حالة نسيان كلمة المرور). ستوصي هذه المقالة بعدة طرق أدناه ، لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تعرف كلمة المرور ، وتريد ببساطة فك تشفير الملف الأصلي ، أو نسيان كلمة المرور ، وترغب في طلب المساعدة لفتح الملف الآمن.

الطريقة الأولى - فتح ملف PDF باستخدام EasePDF

سيفكر العديد من الأشخاص أولاً في Adobe Acrobat عندما يحتاجون إلى تحرير ملفات PDF لسبب أن Adobe أنشأت PDF ، وهو بالتأكيد أفضل البرامج وأكثرها احترافية. لكن Adobe Acrobat هو برنامج مدفوع ، وعملية فك التشفير أكثر تعقيدًا من غيرها. إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تحويل ملف PDF مشفر إلى ملف PDF قابل للتحرير والقراءة بشكل عام ، ولديك كلمة مرور ، يمكنك العثور على برامج تحرير PDF أخرى لمساعدتك ، مثل EasePDF.

يحتوي EasePDF على كل من Protect PDF و Unlock PDF. عندما تقوم بتشفير الملفات ، EasePDF أقصى أمان للملف من خلال تشفير 256 بت. ولكن يحتاج المستخدمون إلى تسجيل كلمة المرور الخاصة بهم عند التشفير لأنه إذا لم يكن لديك كلمة مرور ، فلن تتمكن من فك تشفيرها بنجاح. لا يمكن لمعظم محرري PDF فك تشفير ملفات PDF بدون كلمة مرور صحيحة. هناك سببان. الأول هو منع فك تشفير الملفات وسرقتها من قبل أشخاص غير مصرح لهم. والآخر هو أن عملية فك التشفير تستغرق وقتا طويلا. يُطلب من المستخدمين عادةً تقديم كلمة مرور لفك التشفير السريع.

تم تصميم EasePDF Unlock PDF لمساعدة المستخدمين على تحويل ملف PDF مشفر بسرعة وسهولة إلى ملف يمكن تحريره ونسخه وقراءته بشكل عام. لذلك إذا كنت تريد فك تشفير ملفات PDF بسرعة ، فإن EasePDF هو بالتأكيد خيارك الأفضل.

الخطوة 1. قم بزيارة EasePDF من خلال أي متصفح تريده على أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهواتف المحمولة. ثم انقر على أيقونة " Unlock PDF ".

الخطوة 2. كما ترى ، هناك طرق لتحميل ملف PDF المحمي. لذلك تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد واحد منهم لتحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك.

افتح EasePDF ملف PDF

الخطوة 3. قبل المتابعة إلى الخطوة التالية ، يحتاج EasePDF إلى تأكيد رغبتك في فك تشفير ملف PDF الخاص بك ، وأن EasePDF قانونية. تحتاج إلى تحديد المربع المقابل والنقر على " Unlock PDF " لمتابعة الخطوة التالية.

افتح EasePDF ملف PDF

الخطوة 4. في هذه الخطوة ، سيطلب منك EasePDF إدخال كلمة المرور الصحيحة لمساعدتها على فك تشفيرها بسرعة. إذا لم تتمكن من توفير كلمة المرور الصحيحة ، فلا يمكنك الانتقال إلى الخطوة التالية.

الخطوة 5. إذا قمت بإدخال كلمة المرور الصحيحة ، ما عليك سوى انتظار فك التشفير. لن يستغرق إنهاء الخطوة وقتًا طويلاً. بعد الانتهاء من فك التشفير ، يمكنك تنزيل ملف PDF الجديد وغير المؤمن.

الطريقة 2 - إزالة كلمة المرور من PDF باستخدام iLovePDF

ولكن مع وجود العديد من برامج تحرير PDF على الإنترنت وفي وضع عدم الاتصال ، لا يمكن لجميع برامج تحرير PDF فك تشفير ملف PDF آمن بدون كلمة مرور صحيحة. iLovePDF هو أيضًا حل PDF شامل عبر الإنترنت يحتوي على أكثر من 20 أداة. يعمل بشكل جيد في Merge PDF و Split PDF و Compress PDF. إلى جانب ذلك ، يحتوي على بعض الأدوات المثيرة للاهتمام مثل إضافة العلامات المائية وأرقام الصفحات على ملفات PDF. ومع ذلك ، يعد Unlock PDF أيضًا تقديرًا. iLovePDF رائع في هذا الصدد. يمكن أن يساعد المستخدمين على فتح ملفات PDF بدون كلمات مرور. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يضمن نجاح فك التشفير بنسبة 100 ٪ ، وفي هذه العملية ، سيستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول لفك التشفير من أولئك الذين لديهم كلمات مرور.

جميع الأدوات من iLovePDF مجانية للاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، لدى iLovePDF بعض القيود مثل أن كل ملف لا يمكن أن يتجاوز 15 ميغابايت. فيما يتعلق بأسعار iLovePDF، ما عليك سوى التسجيل ثم يمكن استخدام جميع الأدوات مجانًا ، ولكن هناك قيود معينة. وإذا اشتريت خدمتهم ، فإن إصدار Premium Web يكلف 48 دولارًا فقط في السنة ، و 6 دولارات في الشهر. إصدار Premium Pro Desktop + Web هو أغلى قليلاً ، والذي سيكلف 72 دولارًا في السنة ، 9 دولارات في الشهر.

الخطوة 1. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى iLovePDF لإدخال " Unlock PDF ".

الخطوة 2. تمامًا مثل EasePDF، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على طرق لتحميل ملف PDF المقفل. يمكنك اختيار أفضل طريقة مناسبة لتحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك.

الخطوة 3. في هذه الخطوة ، يرجى الاطلاع على شريط المطالبة على اليمين وسيتم إعلامك بالنقر فوق الزر " Unlock PDF " أدناه.

iLovePDF افتح ملف PDF

الخطوة 4. الآن انتظر فك التشفير. سيتم فك تشفير ملف PDF الخاص بك عن طريق خادم iLovePDF قريبًا جدًا.

الخطوة 5. قم بتنزيل ملف PDF الجديد لإنهاء المعالجة.

الطريقة الثالثة - طباعة ملف PDF آمن باستخدام Google Chrome

قد يبدو هذا مثيرًا للسخرية ، ولكنه مفيد أيضًا ويمكنه حفظ ملفات PDF المشفرة إلى ملف غير مؤمن. الفرضية هي أنه يجب عليك تنزيل Google Chrome ويمكنه العمل بشكل طبيعي. تعادل هذه العملية فتح ملف PDF عن طريق فتحه ثم حفظه مرة أخرى في ملف PDF جديد. تحتاج إلى إعادة تسمية الملف بعد التشفير. في الماضي ، كان لدينا أيضًا مقالات حول تحويل PDF إلى مستندات Word من خلال Google Docs، وهو ما يشبه هذه الطريقة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه العملية يجب أن تتم على جهاز كمبيوتر سطح المكتب ولا يمكن على جهاز لوحي أو جهاز هاتف ذكي.

الخطوة 1. افتح Google Chrome. فقط افتحها ولن تحتاج لفتح صفحة أخرى.

الخطوة 2. افتح المجلد حيث يوجد ملف PDF الخاص بك والاستعداد لتحميل الملف.

الخطوة 3. اسحب الملفات وأفلتها في Google Chrome. هذا صحيح ، لا تتردد في السحب مباشرة إلى أي مساحة فارغة في المتصفح. سترى أن Google Chrome يقرأ ملفاتك قريبًا.

الخطوة 4. بعد ذلك ، بعد انتهاء Google Chrome من قراءة ملفك ، سيظهر مربع إدخال يطلب منك إدخال كلمة المرور. في هذه المرحلة ، ما عليك سوى إدخال كلمة المرور الصحيحة لملف PDF الخاص بك.

الخطوة 5. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق رمز " طباعة " الموجود في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من موقع الويب ، وحدد " حفظ بتنسيق PDF " لتنزيل ملف PDF الخاص بك.

Google Chrome برنت

الطريقة الرابعة - فتح ملف PDF آمن باستخدام Google Drive

مرة أخرى ، سوف نمثل طريقة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لفتح ملفات PDF باستخدام Google عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. هذه المرة ، تسمى الأداة التي استخدمناها Google Drive . هذه الأداة مجانية للاستخدام ، تمامًا مثل Google Chrome. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Google ، فلا تتردد في اختيار الطريقة الثالثة أو الطريقة الرابعة لإزالة كلمة المرور من ملف PDF الخاص بك. لا حاجة لإضاعة الوقت في البحث عن طرق لفتح ملفات PDF من مصادر أخرى ، فلنبدأ بالأدوات الموجودة!

هذه الطريقة هي الأفضل للملفات التي يتم حفظها في السحابة. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تحميل الملفات إلى Google Drive قبل أن ترغب في إلغاء قفلها.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، افتح حساب Google Drive الخاص بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إليه.

الخطوة 2. انقر على أيقونة " الإعدادات " أعلى يسار الصفحة وحدد كما هو موضح.

إعدادات Google Drive

الخطوة 3. حدد الملف الهدف الخاص بك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن وحدد " Preview ".

الخطوة 4. سيتم فتح ملف PDF الخاص بك عن طريق Google Docs، ولكن قبل فتحه ، يجب عليك إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. ثم انقر على " إرسال ".

الخطوة 5. انقر على أيقونة " طباعة " وحدد " حفظ كملف PDF " للحصول على ملف PDF غير مؤمن.

Google Drive طباعة وحفظ كملف PDF

استنتاج

أعلاه حول كيفية فك تشفير ملف PDF. لتحديد الطريقة الثالثة والطريقة الرابعة ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق طباعة وحفظ الملف كملف PDF جديد. إذا اخترت الطريقة الأولى والطريقة الثانية ، ما عليك سوى فك تشفيرها مباشرة ، ثم تنزيل ملف PDF الذي تم إلغاء قفله. إذا كان لا يزال لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا .

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟! شكرا لك على ملاحظاتك!

نعم أو لا

تعليق

اضف ملف

اضف ملف

حدد أدوات

How to Unlock A Password Protected PDF File for Free

Comment

Portable Document Format, also referred to PDF, is a format created by Adobe that is currently widely used around the world today. This format is not easy to edit directly, and it can ensure that no matter where the user opens the file, there will be no garbled characters. Therefore, businesses, schools, etc. are very fond of using this format to store their data.

File encryption is also very common nowadays. Many companies are accustomed to using PDF to store business data, and often encrypt files to ensure security. In this way, the files will not be edited, copied and stolen by unauthorized people. There are three types of encryption, 40, 128 and 256 bits. The safest of these is 256 bit, but it is also the hardest to crack (in case you forget the password). This article will recommend several methods below, for whether you know the password, and simply want to decrypt the original file, or forget the password, and want to ask for help to open the secured file.

Method 1 - Unlock A Protected PDF File using EasePDF

Many people will first think of Adobe Acrobat when they need to edit PDF files for the reason that Adobe created PDF, which is definitely the best and most professional software. But Adobe Acrobat is a paid software, and the decryption process is more complicated than others. If you just want to convert an encrypted PDF file into a publicly editable and readable PDF file, and you have a password, you can find other PDF editors to help you, such as EasePDF.

EasePDF has both Protect PDF and Unlock PDF. When you encrypt files, EasePDF will ensure maximum file security through a 256-bit encryption. But users need to mark down their password when encrypting because if you don't have a password, you can't decrypt it successfully. Most PDF editors cannot decrypt PDF files without a correct password. There are two reasons. One is to prevent files from being decrypted and stolen by unauthorized people. The other is the decryption process is time-consuming. Users are usually required to provide a password for fast decryption.

EasePDF Unlock PDF is designed to help users quickly and easily convert an encrypted PDF file to a file that can be edited, copied, and read publicly. So if you want to quickly decrypt PDF files, EasePDF is definitely your best choice.

Step 1. Visit EasePDF through any browser you like on computers, laptops, and mobile phones. Then, click on the "Unlock PDF" icon.

Step 2. As you can see, there are ways for you to upload your protected PDF file. So you just need to select one of them to upload your PDF file.

Step 3. Before proceeding to the next step, EasePDF needs to confirm that it's your wish to decrypt your PDF file, and your manipulation is legal. You need to tick the corresponding box and click on "Unlock PDF" to continue the next step.

EasePDF Unlock PDF

Step 4. In this step, EasePDF will require you to enter the correct password to help it decrypt it quickly. If you can't provide the correct password, you can't move on to the next step.

Step 5. If you have entered the correct password, you just need to wait for the decryption. It won't take a long time to finish the step. After the decryption is done, you can download your new and unlocked PDF.

Method 2 - Remove Password form A Locked PDF with iLovePDF

But with so many PDF editors online and offline, not all PDF editors can't decrypt a secured PDF file without a correct password. iLovePDF is also an all-in-one online PDF solution with more than 20 tools. It does well in Merge PDF, Split PDF and Compress PDF. Besides, it has some interesting tools like adding watermarks and page numbers on PDF files. However, Unlock PDF is also appreciative. iLovePDF is great in this respect. It can help users unlock PDF files without passwords. However, it can't guarantee a 100% decryption success, and in this process, it will take more time to decrypt than those who have passwords.

All the tools from iLovePDF are free to use. However, iLovePDF has some limitations like each file can't larger than 15 MB. Regarding the pricing of iLovePDF, you only need to register then all the tools can be used free of charge, but there are certain restrictions. And if you buy their service, Premium Web version costs only $48 a year, $6 a month. Premium Pro Desktop + Web version is a bit more expensive, which will cost $72 a year, $9 a month.

Step 1. First of all, you need to go to iLovePDF for entering the Unlock PDF tool.

Step 2. Just like EasePDF, you can also have ways to upload your locked PDF file. You can select the best and suitable way to upload your PDF file.

Step 3. In this step, please see the prompt bar on the right and you will be notified to click the "Unlock PDF" button below.

iLovePDF Unlock PDF

Step 4. Now wait for the decryption. Your secured PDF file will be decrypted by iLovePDF server very soon.

Step 5. Download your new PDF file to finish the manipulation.

Method 3 - Print A Secured PDF File with Google Chrome

This may seem ridiculous, but it is also very useful and can effectively save your encrypted PDF files to unlocked one. The premise is that you have to download the Google Chrome browser and it can work normally. This process is equivalent to opening the PDF by unlocking and then saving it back to a new PDF. You need to rename the file after the encryption. In the past, we also had articles about converting PDF to Word documents through Google Docs, which is similar to this method.

To be noted that, this process must be done on a desktop computer and can not on a tablet or smartphone device.

Step 1. Open Google Chrome. Just open it and you don't need to open another page.

Step 2. Open the folder where your PDF file is located and prepare to upload the file.

Step 3. Drag and drop your files to Google Chrome. That's right, don't hesitate to drag directly into any blank space in the browser. You will see that Google Chrome is reading your files very soon.

Step 4. Then, after Google Chrome finishes reading your file, an input box will pop up asking you to enter the password. At this point you only need to enter the correct password of your PDF file.

Step 5. Finally, click the "Print" icon which is on the right upper corner of the website, and select "Save as PDF" to download your PDF file.

Google Chrome Print

Method 4 - Open A Secured PDF File using Google Drive

Once again, we are going to represent another very interesting way to unlock PDF files with Google online for free. This time, the tool we used is called Google Drive. This tool is free to use, just like Google Chrome. If you are a Google user, you can feel free to choose Method 3 or Method 4 to remove the password from your PDF file. No need to waste time looking for ways to unlock PDF files from other sources, let's start with the existing tools!

This method is the best for files that are saved in the cloud. Of course, you can also upload files to Google Drive before you want to unlock it.

Step 1. First of all, open and sign in your Google Drive.

Step 2. Click the "Settings" icon at the top left of the page and tick as shown.

Google Drive Settings

Step 3. Select your target file, right click it and select "Preview".

Step 4. Your PDF will be open by Google Docs, but before opening it, you are required to enter your password. Then click on "Submit".

Step 5. Click on the "Print" icon and select "Save as PDF" to have your unlocked PDF file.

Google Drive Print and Save as PDF

Conclusion

Above is about how to decrypt a PDF file. To select Method 3 and Method 4, you need to click Print and save the file as a new PDF file. If you choose Method 1 and Method 2, you only need to decrypt it directly, and then download the PDF file that has been unlocked. If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Was this article helpful? Thank you for your feedback!

YES Or NO

Comment