دليل سهل لكيفية قص PDF

تعليق

كيف يمكن اقتصاص ملف PDF عندما نحتاج إلى قطع المساحة البيضاء غير المرغوب فيها فيه؟ حسنًا ، الجواب الواضح هو العثور على أداة PDF Crop. مع الكثير من الأبحاث والاختبارات ، قمنا بجمع 6 حلول بسيطة لك. لاقتصاص ملف PDF عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك استخدام EasePDF. To Crop PDF offline ، Mac Preview، Adobe Acrobat Pro، PDFelement، PDF Expert، و Snagit كلها توصيات لائقة.

الخيار 1. قص PDF عبر الإنترنت باستخدام EasePDF

يعد Cropping PDF عبر الإنترنت هو الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة لأنه لا يتطلب منك تثبيت أي برنامج تابع لجهة خارجية. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال بالإنترنت وستتمكن من قص ملف PDF على جهاز Window أو Mac أو Linux أو iOS أو Android. واحدة من أدوات قص PDF الرائعة على الإنترنت هي EasePDF. الآن ، لنتبع التعليمات أدناه لاقتصاص ملف PDF عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية EasePDF وافتح أداة " Crop PDF ".

الخطوة 2. تحميل PDF. انقر فوق الزر "اضف ملف " لتحميل ملف PDF الذي تريد اقتصاصه على الخادم. إذا كان ملف PDF الذي تريد إضافته موجودًا في Google Drive أو Dropbox أو OneDrive ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الرمز المقابل أسفل الزر "اضف ملف".

EasePDF Crop PDF

الخطوة 3. قص PDF. هناك مستطيل اقتصاص على صفحة PDF ، استخدم الماوس لإعادة تعديله لتحديد النطاق الذي تريد اقتصاصه. عند الانتهاء ، انقر فوق الزر "Crop PDF" EasePDF في اقتصاص ملف PDF في المنطقة الانتقائية لكل صفحة.

EasePDF Crop PDF

الخطوة 4. عند الانتهاء من عملية الاقتصاص ، انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" لتنزيل ملف Cropped PDF. ثم انتهيت من عملك.

تنزيل EasePDF Crop PDF

نصائح

"لا يمكن اقتصاص ملف PDF المشفر أو تحريره على EasePDF أو في أي تطبيق. سيتعين عليك إزالة كلمة المرور لإلغاء قفل PDF قبل تحميلها على الخادم."

الخيار 2. كيفية قص PDF في Preview

يعد تطبيق Preview الذي يأتي مع نظام Mac خيارًا جيدًا لقراءة وتحرير PDF عندما لا يكون لديك أي عارض أو محرر PDF مثبتًا على جهاز كمبيوتر Mac. يمكن أن يساعدك على تحرير النص ، إضافة كلمة مرور ، اقتصاص PDF ، إلخ. يعد قص PDF في Preview أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية ، ولكن يرجى مراعاة أنه يمكن اقتصاص صفحة واحدة فقط في وقت واحد. الآن دعنا نرى كيف يعمل.

الخطوة 1. افتح ملف PDF الذي تريد اقتصاصه باستخدام Preview.

الخطوة 2. انقر فوق رمز نقطة القلم الصغير أعلى واجهة Preview لفتح شريط أدوات الترميز. أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى قائمة "عرض" واختيار "إظهار شريط أدوات الترميز". ثم حدد زر "تحديد مستطيل" على شريط أدوات العلامات.

Mac Preview التحديد المستطيل

الخطوة 3. ضع الماوس على صفحة PDF التي تريد اقتصاصها ، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيسر على مكان البدء ، ثم اسحب الماوس لتحديد منطقة على الصفحة. عند الانتهاء من التحديد ، انقر فوق الزر "اقتصاص" الذي يظهر حديثًا على شريط أدوات الترميز.

اختيار المحاصيل Mac Preview

الخطوة 4. ستظهر مطالبة تحذيرية "لا يؤدي حذف مستند PDF إلى حذف المحتوى خارج التحديد." ويجب أن تدرك أن المحتوى خارج التحديد مخفي فقط في Preview، ولكن قد تتمكن من عرضه في تطبيقات أخرى. انقر فوق الزر "موافق" إذا كنت موافقًا عليه.

تحذير المحاصيل Mac Preview

الخطوة 5. إذا قمت بإزالة المحتوى خارج تحديد الاقتصاص نهائيًا من ملف PDF ، فما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى قائمة "ملف" وتحديد "تصدير كملف PDF". يؤدي هذا الإجراء إلى حفظ ملف PDF الذي تم اقتصاصه كملف جديد وسيبدو كما هو في أي تطبيق.

تصدير Mac Preview كملف PDF

نصائح

"أثناء عملية الاقتصاص ، يمكنك استرداد ملف PDF الأصلي عن طريق اختيار" ملف ">" الرجوع إلى ">" تصفح جميع الإصدارات "، ثم تحديد الإصدار الذي تريد الاسترداد إليه."

الخيار 3. قص PDF باستخدام Adobe Acrobat Pro

باعتباره برنامج PDF الرائد عالميًا ، يقدم Adobe Acrobat Pro أداة اقتصاص PDF في مجموعة أدوات تحرير PDF القوية. يمكننا قص PDF باستخدام Adobe في بضع خطوات سهلة. يساعدك Acrobat على اقتصاص PDF على صفحة واحدة أو الملف بأكمله.

الخطوة 1. قم بتثبيت Adobe Acrobat Pro DC على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هناك إصدارات تجريبية مجانية لكل من Windows و Mac.

الخطوة 2. افتح ملف PDF المطلوب اقتصاصه باستخدام Acrobat.

الخطوة 3. انتقل إلى قائمة "أداة" في الأعلى ، ثم اختر "تحرير PDF". سيدخل Adobe Acrobat الآن في وضع التحرير.

الخطوة 4. انقر على أيقونة "قص Pages" على شريط أدوات التحرير. ثم حدد مساحة من الصفحة لقصها بسحب مستطيل على الصفحة باستخدام الماوس.

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC اختيار Pages المحاصيل

الخطوة 5. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا داخل مستطيل الاقتصاص. سيظهر لك مربع حوار جديد لتعيين الصفحة التي تم اقتصاصها. يمكنك تعيين الهامش وحجم الصفحة ونطاق الصفحة فيه. تأكد من تعيين كل شيء حسب رغباتك وانقر على "موافق". وسيتم اقتصاص صفحة PDF كتحديدك وإعدادك. اذهب لقص صفحات PDF الأخرى إذا كنت تريد.

Mac Preview صفحة تعيين مربع Mac

نصائح

"لاقتصاص ملف PDF بنفس الهامش في Adobe Acrobat Pro، ما عليك سوى تحديد" الكل "في" نطاق الصفحات "."

الخيار 4. كيفية اقتصاص ملف PDF باستخدام PDFelement

يعد PDFelement بديلاً جيدًا لسطح المكتب مثل Adobe Acrobat Pro لتحرير PDF PDFelement في العمل اليومي. باستخدام PDFelement ، يمكنك أيضًا قص PDF بسهولة بالغة.

الخطوة 1. تنزيل وتثبيت PDFelement في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يتوفر إصدار Windows و Mac.

الخطوة 2. افتح ملف PDF الذي تحتاج إلى اقتصاصه باستخدام PDFelement.

الخطوة 3. اختر خيار "تعديل" في شريط القائمة العلوي ، ثم حدد زر "اقتصاص" في القائمة الثانوية.

PDFelement Edit Crop

الخطوة 4. سوف ينبثق مربع "إعدادات المحاصيل". قم بتعيين منطقة الاقتصاص عن طريق إدخال أرقام على "هامش الاقتصاص" أو سحب الماوس لتعديل مربع القص على اليسار. إذا كنت تريد اقتصاص صفحات معينة من PDF ، فقم بتعيين نطاق الصفحات لصفحات معينة. عند تحديد "الكل" في قسم "نطاق الصفحات" ، سيتم اقتصاص ملف PDF لجميع الصفحات. انقر على "موافق" عند الانتهاء من جميع الإعدادات وسيقوم PDFelement بقص ملف PDF كما تريد.

إعدادات قص PDFelement

الخيار 5. قص PDF باستخدام PDF Expert

PDF Expert هو محرر وقارئ PDF لنظام التشغيل Mac مع واجهة حديثة وسهلة الاستخدام. يمكنك بسهولة تحرير النصوص والصور والروابط باستخدام PDF Expert. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اقتصاص ملف PDF باستخدام أدوات تحرير PDF الخاصة به.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت PDF Expert لنظام التشغيل Mac.

الخطوة 2. افتح ملف PDF المستهدف باستخدام PDF Expert، ثم حدد وضع "Annotate" في شريط القائمة العلوي.

الخطوة 3. انقر على أداة "تحديد المحتوى" في شريط الأدوات "تعليق" وحدد منطقة محتوى لاقتصاصها.

الخطوة 4. انقر على أيقونة "اقتصاص" وحدد اقتصاص "الصفحة الحالية" أو اقتصاص "كل Pages" من القائمة المنسدلة.

PDF Expert المحاصيل

الخيار 6. قص PDF مع Snagit

حل آخر لقص PDF الخاص بك هو استخدام برنامج لقطة شاشة. قد لا تكون هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر ذكاءًا مقارنة بالحلول الأخرى التي أوصينا بها أعلاه ، ولكنها تعمل بشكل جيد عندما تضطر إلى القص عبر صفحات PDF المختلفة. الفرضية هي تثبيت تطبيق لقطة شاشة يمكنك من التقاط صفحة التمرير مثل Snagit .

الخطوة 1. تثبيت Snagit على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج.

الخطوة 2. افتح مستند PDF مع أي برنامج يمكنه فتح هذا التنسيق ، وانتقل إلى الصفحة التي تريد اقتصاصها.

الخطوة 3. عد إلى Snagit واختر زر "Capture" في أعلى يسار الواجهة.

زر التقاط Snagit

الخطوة 4. حدد "صورة" في العمود الأيسر من النافذة المفتوحة حديثًا. ثم اختر "بانورامي" من القائمة المنسدلة في خيار "التحديد". الآن اضغط على زر "التقاط" الأحمر.

Snagit Capture Image التقاط بانورامي

الخطوة 5. انقر على مستند PDF الذي فتحته سابقًا وحدد منطقة على صفحة PDF الحالية. ثم انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" لبدء الالتقاط البانورامي.

بدء Snagit Panoramic Capture

الخطوة 6. استمر بالتمرير لأسفل على ملف PDF حتى تصل إلى حيث تريد أن ينتهي تحديد الاقتصاص ، ثم اضغط على زر "إيقاف" في شريط القائمة السفلي. سيتم إنشاء صورة التقاط لصفحة PDF الانتقائية الخاصة بك على واجهة معاينة Snagit.

توقف Snagit التقاط بانورامي

الخطوة 7. كرر الخطوة 4 إلى الخطوة 6 لالتقاط كل اختيار الصفحة التي تحتاجها. عند الانتهاء ، استخدم محول الصور المجاني إلى PDF لدمج وتحويل جميع صور PDF الملتقطة إلى ملف PDF جديد.

استنتاج

كيف يمكن قص PDF على الإنترنت مجانًا؟ حسنًا ، ما عليك سوى استخدام أداة "Crop PDF" عبر الإنترنت على EasePDF. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار اقتصاص PDF باستخدام برنامج سطح مكتب مثل Mac Preview و Adobe Acrobat Pro و PDFelement و PDF Expert و Snagit.

ضع في اعتبارك أن Mac Preview فقط بقص صفحة PDF واحدة في وقت واحد ، بينما يتيح لك Adobe Acrobat Pro و PDFelement و PDF Expert اقتصاص ملف PDF للصفحة الحالية أو كل الصفحات. Snagit هي طريقة فريدة لاقتصاص ملف PDF عن طريق التقاط صفحات PDF في أي منطقة تريدها ثم دمج الصور الملتقطة لإنشاء ملف PDF جديد.

ما عليك سوى اختيار حل يناسب حالاتك وتذكر مشاركة أفكارك الجديدة حول هذا الموضوع.

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟! شكرا لك على ملاحظاتك!

نعم أو لا

تعليق

اضف ملف

اضف ملف

حدد أدوات

An Easy Guide of How to Crop a PDF

Comment

How to crop a PDF when we need to trim unwanted white space in it? Well, the obvious answer is to find a PDF Crop tool. With tons of researches and testes, we've collected 6 simple solutions for you. To crop PDF online, you can use EasePDF. To Crop PDF offline, Mac Preview, Adobe Acrobat Pro, PDFelement, PDF Expert, and Snagit are all decent recommendations.

Option 1. Crop PDF Online with EasePDF

Cropping PDF online is the most convenient option because it doesn't require you to install any third-party program. All you need is an internet connection and you'll be able to crop a PDF on your Window, Mac, Linux, iOS, or Android device. One of the remarkable online PDF crop tools is EasePDF. Now let's follow the instructions below to crop PDF online.

Step 1. Go to the EasePDF homepage and open the "Crop PDF" tool.

Step 2. Upload PDF. Click the "Add File(s)" button to upload the PDF file you want to crop to the server. If the PDF file you want to add is in your Google Drive, Dropbox or OneDrive, just click on the corresponding icon below the "Add File(s)" button.

EasePDF Crop PDF

Step 3. Crop PDF. There's a cropping rectangle on the PDF page, use your mouse to readjust it to select a range you would like to crop. When you finish, click the "Crop PDF" button and EasePDF will start cropping your PDF in the selective area for every page.

EasePDF Crop PDF Selection

Step 4. When the cropping process is done, click the "Download" button to download the Cropped PDF. Then you've finished your work.

EasePDF Crop PDF Download

Tips

"An encrypted PDF can't be cropped or edited on EasePDF or in any application. You'll have to remove the password to unlock PDF before you upload it to the server."

Option 2. How to Crop PDF in Preview

The Preview app that comes with the Mac system is a good choice to read and edit PDF when you don't have any PDF viewer or editor installed on your Mac computer. It can help you to edit text, add a password, crop PDF, etc. To crop a PDF in Preview is very simple, but please keep in mind that it can only crop a single page at one time. Now let's see how it works.

Step 1. Open the PDF you want to crop with Preview.

Step 2. Click the little pen point icon on top of the Preview interface to open the markup toolbar. Or you can go to the "View" menu and choose "Show Markup Toolbar". Then select the "Rectangular Selection" button on the markup toolbar.

Mac Preview Rectangular Selection

Step 3. Put your mouse on the PDF page you want to crop, and left-click on where to start, then drag the mouse to select an area on the page. When you finish selecting, click the "Crop" button the newly appear on the markup toolbar.

Mac Preview Crop Selection

Step 4. A prompt will pop up a warning "Cropping a PDF document doesn't delete the content outside the selection." And you should realize that the content outside the selection is only hidden in Preview, but you might be able to view it in other applications. Click the "OK" button if you're fine with it.

Mac Preview Crop Warning

Step 5. If you the content outside the cropping selection to be removed permanently from the PDF, just go to the "File" menu and select "Export as PDF". This action saves the cropped PDF as a new file and will look the same in any application.

Mac Preview Export As PDF

Tips

"During the crop process, you can recover the original PDF file by choosing "File" > "Revert to" > "Browse All Versions", then select the version you want to recover to."

Option 3. Crop PDF using Adobe Acrobat Pro

As the world-leading PDF program, Adobe Acrobat Pro offers a PDF crop tool in its powerful PDF editing toolset. We can crop a PDF with Adobe in a few easy steps. Acrobat helps you to crop PDF on a single page or the whole file.

Step 1. Install Adobe Acrobat Pro DC on your computer. There are free trial versions for both Windows and Mac.

Step 2. Open the PDF file needed to be cropped with Acrobat.

Step 3. Go to the "Tool" menu on top, then choose "Edit PDF". Now Adobe Acrobat will enter an editing mode.

Step 4. Click the "Crop Pages" icon on the editing toolbar. Then select an area of the page to crop by dragging a rectangle on the page with the mouse.

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC Crop Pages Selection

Step 5. Double-click inside the cropping rectangle. A new dialog will appear for you to set the cropped page. You can set the margin, page size, and page range in it. Make sure everything is set as your wishes and click "OK". And the PDF page will be cropped as your selection and setting. Go crop other PDF pages if you want.

Mac Preview Set Page Box

Tips

"To crop a PDF file with the same margin in Adobe Acrobat Pro, just select "All" on the "Page Range"."

Option 4. How to Crop a PDF with PDFelement

PDFelement is a good desktop alternative as Adobe Acrobat Pro for PDF editing, converting, and creating in daily work. With PDFelement, you can also crop PDF very easily.

Step 1. Download and install PDFelement in your computer, both Windows and Mac version are available.

Step 2. Open the PDF you need to crop with PDFelement.

Step 3. Choose the "Edit" option on the top menu bar, then select the "Crop" button on the secondary menu.

PDFelement Edit Crop

Step 4. A "Crop Settings" box will pop up. Set the cropping area by entering figures on the "Crop Margin" or dragging your mouse readjust the crop box on the left. If you want to crop certain pages of the PDF, set the page range for specific pages. When you select "All" on the "Page Range" section, the PDF file will be cropped for all pages. Click "OK" when you finish all settings and PDFelement will crop your PDF as you want.

PDFelement Crop Settings

Option 5. Crop a PDF with PDF Expert

PDF Expert is a PDF editor and reader for Mac with a modern and user-friendly interface. You can easily edit text, images, and links with PDF Expert. Above that, you can also crop a PDF with its PDF editing tools.

Step 1. Download and install PDF Expert for Mac.

Step 2. Open your target PDF with PDF Expert, then select the "Annotate" mode on the top menu bar.

Step 3. Click the "Content Selection" tool on the "Annotate" toolbar and select a content area to crop.

Step 4. Click the "Crop" icon and select to crop the "Current Page" or to crop "All Pages" from the drop-down list.

PDF Expert Crop

Option 6. Crop PDF with Snagit

Another solution to crop your PDF is to use a screenshot program. This might not be the smartest way compares to the other solutions we recommended above, but it works really well when you have to crop across different PDF pages. The premise is to install a screenshot app that enables you to capture a scrolling page like Snagit.

Step 1. Install Snagit on your computer, then run the program.

Step 2. Open the PDF document with any program that can open this format, and go to the page that you want to crop.

Step 3. Go back to Snagit and choose the "Capture" button on the top-left of the interface.

Snagit Capture Button

Step 4. Select "Image" on the left column of the newly opened window. Then choose "Panoramic" from the drop-down list on the "Selection" option. Now hit the red "Capture" button.

Snagit Capture Image Panoramic Capture

Step 5. Click on the PDF document you opened earlier and select an area on the current PDF page. Then click the "Start" button to begin Panoramic capture.

Snagit Panoramic Capture Start

Step 6. Keep Scrolling down on the PDF until you reach where you want the crop selection ends, then hit the "Stop" button on the bottom menu bar. A capture image of your selective PDF page will be generated on the Snagit preview interface.

Snagit Panoramic Capture Stop

Step 7. Repeat step 4 to step 6 to capture every page selection you need. When you finish, use the free Images to PDF converter to combine and convert all capture PDF images to a new PDF file.

Conclusion

How to crop PDF online for free? Well, you just go for the online "Crop PDF" tool on EasePDF. You can also choose to crop PDF with a desktop program like Mac Preview, Adobe Acrobat Pro, PDFelement, PDF Expert, and Snagit.

Keep in mind that Mac Preview only crops a single PDF page at one time, while Adobe Acrobat Pro, PDFelement, and PDF Expert enable you to crop a PDF for the current page or all pages. Snagit is a unique way to crop PDF by capture PDF pages in any region you like then combine the captured images to create a new PDF file.

Just pick a solution that works for your cases and remember to share your new ideas on this topic.

Was this article helpful? Thank you for your feedback!

YES Or NO

Comment

Add File

Add File(s)

Select Tools
Install EasePDF - Free Online PDF Tools Chrome Extension?

No, thanks Install