شروط الاستخدام المقبولة

تاريخ البدء: 29 سبتمبر 2020

مرحبًا بك في EasePDF. تسري نسخة محدثة من شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا في 29 سبتمبر 2020. يمكنك قراءة شروط الاستخدام المحدثة ("الشروط") هنا. تنص الشروط على الشروط الملزمة قانونًا بين نفسك أو الشركة ("العميل" أو "أنت") والمواقع الإلكترونية والخدمات والتطبيقات الخاصة بـ EasePDF.

تشرح هذه الصفحة الشروط التي يمكنك من خلالها استخدام خدماتنا عبر الإنترنت و / أو الهاتف المحمول وموقع الويب والبرامج المقدمة على خدماتنا أو فيما يتعلق بها. عند دخولك إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الامتثال للشروط والأحكام التالية والالتزام بها. قد تقوم EasePDF بتغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام من وقت لآخر ، بما في ذلك المنتجات والخدمات والأسعار والبرامج المذكورة في موقعها ، وكذلك تسعى إلى جميع سبل الانتصاف في القانون والإنصاف عن أي انتهاك لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

تحديد المسؤولية

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، لن EasePDF أو موظفيها بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي نوع محتمل من الأضرار ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أضرار الاستخدام أو البيانات أو الخسائر غير الملموسة الأخرى ، الناشئة عن هذه الشروط أو المتعلقة بها . في أي حال ، لن تكون EasePDF مسؤولة عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو إصابة تسببها القرصنة أو العبث أو الوصول غير المصرح به أو استخدام الخدمة أو حسابك والمعلومات الواردة فيه.

المسؤوليات

لا تتحمل EasePDF أي مسؤوليات عن أي ضرر أو فقدان محتمل للملفات المتورطة في استخدام خدماتنا. لا تضمن EasePDF أن تلبي خدمات موقعنا الإلكتروني جميع متطلباتك ومتطلباتك المحددة. لا يتم ضمان دقة نتائج استخدام الخدمات ، ولا توجد أخطاء أو عدم انقطاع.

حقوق النشر

هذا الموقع ومواده (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والرسومات والشعارات والأصوات والبرامج) هي مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر لـ EasePDF. جميع الحقوق محفوظة © EasePDF 2020 - حل PDF مجاني وغير محدود.

تنصل

لن يكون EasePDF مسؤولاً عن التأخيرات والانقطاعات وفشل الخدمة والمشاكل الأخرى المتأصلة في استخدام الإنترنت والاتصالات الإلكترونية أو الأنظمة الأخرى الخارجة عن السيطرة المعقولة لـ EasePDF.

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، لا EasePDF وأي موردي الطرف الثالث ما يلي:

  1. سيكون استخدام أي منتج آمنًا وفي الوقت المناسب وبدون انقطاع أو خاليًا من الأخطاء ؛
  2. سيتم استخدام المنتج جيدًا مع أي أجهزة أو برامج أو أنظمة أو بيانات أخرى ؛
  3. يمكن للمنتج أن يلبي احتياجاتك أو توقعاتك بنسبة 100 بالمائة ؛
  4. تخزين أي بيانات صحيح تمامًا أو مفقود ؛
  5. يمكن للمنتجات تصحيح الأخطاء أو العيوب تلقائيًا ؛
  6. لا توجد فيروسات أو مكونات ضارة في المنتج (قد يتضمن ذلك بعض مشكلات المتصفح).
تم تحميل الملفات

يمنع منعا باتا تحميل واستخدام المواد غير القانونية من خلال خدمات هذا الموقع. في نفس الوقت ، سيتم حذف جميع الملفات في غضون 24 ساعة بواسطة الخادم تلقائيًا. عندما تستخدم Unlock PDF ، فإننا لا نتحمل أية مسؤوليات عن الإجراء الذي تقوم به ونحتاج إلى التأكد من حصولك على إذن لإزالة كلمة المرور من ملف PDF.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

يحتوي EasePDF على جزء موضوع ، لذلك قد تحتوي خدماتنا على روابط لمواقع أو خدمات تابعة لجهات خارجية أخرى لا EasePDF عليها.

نحن على استعداد لمشاركة بعض المحتويات أو مواقع الويب المثيرة للاهتمام أو المفيدة لك ، لكننا لا نتحكم ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو الممارسات الخاصة بأي مواقع ويب أو خدمات خاصة بجهات خارجية. لذلك ، فأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن نفسك عندما تقوم باستعراض مواقع الطرف الثالث لمواجهة أي مخاطر.

لتجنب المخاطر ، نوصيك بشدة بقراءة الشروط والأحكام وسياسات الخصوصية لتلك الأطراف الثالثة قبل تصفح مواقعهم الإلكترونية أو استخدام خدماتهم.

العلامات التجارية

"EasePDF" هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لـ EasePDF في هونغ كونغ. يُحظر بشدة استخدام العلامة التجارية EasePDF في أي منتج أو خدمة لا تنتمي إلى EasePDF، ما لم يتم استخدامها بإذن كتابي مسبق منا. خلاف ذلك ، سنشكل انتهاكًا للعلامات التجارية ومنافسة غير عادلة تنتهك القانون.

ردود الفعل

EasePDF دائمًا التعليقات الواردة من مستخدمينا سواء كان لديهم أي أسئلة أو توقعات أو تعليقات. في الوقت نفسه ، نحن مهتمون دائمًا بالتعلم من اقتراحاتك التي يمكن أن تعززنا لجعل خدماتنا أفضل وأكثر تميزًا. إذا اخترت إرسال تعليقات أو أفكار أو ملاحظات ، فأنت توافق على أننا أحرار في استخدامها دون أي قيود أو تعويض لك. يمكنك إرسال تعليقاتك أو أفكارك أو تعليقاتك من خلال قنوات متعددة.

تثبيت EasePDF - امتداد Chrome لأدوات PDF المجانية عبر الإنترنت؟

لا شكرا تثبيت

Accepted Terms of Use

Effective starting: Sep 29, 2019

Welcome to EasePDF. An updated version of our Terms of Service takes effect on June 27, 2019. You can read the updated Terms of Use (the "Terms") here. The Terms stipulate the legally binding conditions between Yourself or Company (the "Customer" or "You") and the websites, services, and applications of EasePDF.

This page explains the Terms by which you may use our online and/or mobile services, website, and software provided on or in connection with our services. When you are accessing this website, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions. EasePDF may change these terms and conditions from time to time, including the products, services, prices, and programs mentioned in its site, as well as seek all remedies in law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions.

Limitation of Liability

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, in no event shall EasePDF or its employees be liable for any possible type of damages, including, but not limited to the damages for use, data or other intangible losses, arising from or relating to this terms. In any case, will EasePDF not be responsible for any damage, loss or injury causing by hacking, tampering or other unauthorized access, use of the service or your account and the information contained therein.

Responsibilities

EasePDF has no responsibilities for any potential damage or loss of the files being involved in the usage of our services. EasePDF does not guarantee the services of our website can meet all your specific requirements and demands. The outcomes of the use of the services are not guaranteed to be accurate, no errors or uninterrupted.

Copyright

This website and its materials (including, but not limited to texts, graphics, logos, sounds, and software) are the copyrighted material of EasePDF. All rights reserved.© EasePDF 2019 - Free & Unlimited PDF Solution.

Disclaimer

EasePDF shall not be liable for delays, interruptions, service failures and other problems inherent in the use of the internet and electronic communications or other systems outside the reasonable control of EasePDF.

To the maximum extent permitted by law, EasePDF and any third-party suppliers do not guarantee the following:

  1. The use of any product will be safe, timely, uninterrupted or error-free;
  2. The product will be used well with any other hardware, software, systems or data;
  3. The product can meet your needs or expectations at 100 percent;
  4. The storage of any data is totally correct or lost;
  5. The products can automatically correct errors or defects;
  6. There are no viruses or harmful components in the product (this may involve some browser issues).
Files uploaded

It is strictly forbidden to upload and use illegal materials through the services of this website. At the same time, all the files will be deleted in one hour by the server automatically. When you are using Unlock PDF, we bare no responsibilities for your action and we need to make sure you have the permission to remove the password from the PDF file.

Links to Other Websites

EasePDF has a topic part, so our Services may contain links to other third-party websites or services that are not owned or controlled by us.

We are willing to share some interesting or useful contents or websites to you, but we have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third-party websites or their services. Therefore, you are fully responsible for yourself when you are viewing the third-party websites for encountering any risks.

To avoid risk, we strongly recommend you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of those third-parties before browsing their websites or using their services.

Trademarks

"EasePDF" is the registered trademark of EasePDF in HongKong. The EasePDF trademark is severely prohibited from being used on any product or service which does not belong to EasePDF, unless it is used with our prior written permission. Otherwise, we will constitute trademark infringement and unfair competition in violation of the law.

Feedback

EasePDF always values the feedback from our users whether they have any questions, expectations or comments. At the same time, we are always interested in learning from your suggestions which can promote us to make our services better and more excellent. If you choose to submit comments, ideas or feedbacks, you agree that we are free to use them without any restriction or compensation to you. You can submit your comments, ideas or feedbacks through multiple channels.