5 ضاغط PDF مجاني عبر الإنترنت (محدث)

تعليق

اليوم ، أصبحت ملفات PDF تنسيق ملف شائعًا ومستخدمًا على نطاق واسع. نستخدم دائمًا ملفات PDF للعمل والدراسة. ملفات PDF موثوقة ومتوافقة ، ويمكن استخدامها عبر منصات متعددة. خصائصه تجعله تنسيق الملف الأكثر ملاءمة للإرسال والمشاركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن نقل الملفات كبيرة الحجم ومشاركتها بسلاسة ، لأن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بنا عمومًا لها قيود على حجم الملف ، والملفات كبيرة الحجم لا تؤدي إلى المشاركة حيث يستغرق الأمر الكثير من الوقت لك ولأصدقائك لإرسالها واستلامها الملفات.

تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، نحتاج إلى ضاغط PDF لضغط ملفات PDF بشكل مثالي دون التأثير على جودة الإخراج حتى نتمكن من مشاركتها مع الآخرين. لحل هذا السؤال ، قمنا بإدراج 5 ضاغطات PDF عبر الإنترنت لراحة ضغط الملفات بسهولة وسرعة. بالطبع ، لسنا بحاجة إلى تنزيل أي مكونات إضافية وبرامج لشغل مساحة التخزين المحدودة لدينا.

رقم 1. EasePDF (مستحسن)

EasePDF Online PDF ضاغط هو ضاغط PDF ممتاز عبر الإنترنت. ميزاته الغنية والقوية لن تخذلك. عندما نضغط ملفًا ، نقدر دائمًا جودة إخراج الملف. في نفس الوقت ، بالإضافة إلى الجودة والسرعة والدقة هي أيضًا عوامل ينظر فيها EasePDF.

EasePDF ضغط PDF

عندما تقوم بتشغيل Compress PDF ، فإن خصوصيتك الشخصية وأمان الملف محميان بالفعل بواسطة خادم EasePDF . لا داعي للقلق بشأن الأمان أثناء الاستمتاع بالخدمة. ثم يمكنك البدء في تحميل الملفات ومعالجتها. نظرًا لأن المعالجة المجمعة مدعومة ، يمكنك ضغط ملفات PDF متعددة في وقت واحد. هناك طرق متعددة لتحميل الملفات وتنزيل الملفات ، مثل تحميل الملفات من Google Drive و Dropbox ورابط URL أو من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك اختيار أي شخص تريده.

هناك ثلاثة خيارات لمستوى الضغط: المتطرفة والتوصية والعالية. ستكون جودة إخراج الملفات في أوضاع مختلفة مختلفة أيضًا. يقوم الخادم افتراضيًا بشكل افتراضي بالوضع الموصى به ، والذي يمكن ضغط ملفاته بشكل صحيح والحفاظ على جودة إخراج جيدة.

ضغط EasePDF أوضاع PDF

بالإضافة إلى Compress PDF ، يعد EasePDF محول PDF متكامل يمكنه تحويل ملفات PDF وإنشائها وتحريرها وإدارتها ، مما يجعل عملك سهلاً وبسيطًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي مكونات إضافية وبرامج ، ولا تحتاج إلى التسجيل لاستخدام خدمات EasePDF مجانًا.

قم بزيارة EasePDF الآن >>

# 2. Smallpdf

يأتي بواجهة مستخدم مريحة وحيوية ، Smallpdf Online PDF ضاغط بـ 24 لغة والأخرى الافتراضية هي الإنجليزية هي خيار جيد لك عندما تريد ضغط ملف PDF. كونها واحدة من أفضل ضواغط PDF على الإنترنت ، فهي موثوقة بعدة طرق لتحميل وتنزيل الملفات. يدعم Smallpdf Google Drive و Dropbox أيضًا.

Smallpdf ضغط PDF

لا داعي للقلق بشأن التخطيط واللون لأن Smallpdf سيجعلها أفضل تلقائيًا وتحافظ على الجودة الأصلية. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، سيوضح لك مدى قدرة الأداة على ضغط ملفات PDF الخاصة بك ، على سبيل المثال ، -40٪ ، مما يعني أن حجم الملف أصغر بنسبة 40٪ من ذي قبل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة خدماتها في وضع عدم الاتصال نظرًا لأن Smallpdf يحتوي أيضًا على برنامج سطح مكتب.

نظرًا لأنه جيد الاستخدام ، يمكنك فقط استخدام Smallpdf مرتين في الساعة مجانًا. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك فقط استخدام وضع الضغط الأساسي الذي سيضغط ملف PDF الخاص بك بحجم ملف متوسط وجودة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح لك بتحميل ملف واحد فقط في كل مرة.

قم بزيارة Smallpdf الآن >>

# 3. PDF Candy

لا شك أن برنامج PDF Candy Online ضاغط هو أداة ضغط PDF بسيطة ولكنها مفيدة على الإنترنت تحتاج فقط إلى تحميلها ثم سيبدأ الخادم تلقائيًا في ضغط ملف PDF الخاص بك. إنها أداة جميلة وقوية حقًا مع جميع الأدوات المعروضة على الصفحة الرئيسية ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك بسرعة وسهولة في العثور على الأدوات التي تريدها.

PDF Candy ضغط PDF

بشكل أساسي ، سيُسمح لك بتحميل أكثر من ملف PDF في المرة الواحدة. هذا يعني أنك لست مضطرًا لإضاعة الوقت في العمل على الملفات واحدًا تلو الآخر. ولا تحتاج للتسجيل والدفع مقابل الخدمات.

PDF Candy ضغط PDF تنزيل

بعد انتهاء الخادم من الضغط ، سترى بعض المعلومات من ملف PDF الخاص بك ، مثل كلمة المرور ، وأرقام الصفحات ، وإجمالي Pages ، وما إلى ذلك. جميع المعلومات عبارة عن ملخص بسيط من PDF Candy. ليس الغرض من الاحتفاظ بمعلومات الملف الخاص بك ، ولكن لتقديم اقتراحات بناءً على المعلومات ، مثل ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تشفيرها ، أو ما إذا كنت تريد تعديل الحجم وما إلى ذلك. سيتم حذف جميع المعلومات تلقائيًا بواسطة الخادم لاحقًا.

قم بزيارة PDF Candy الآن >>

# 4. فوكسيت

Foxit Online ضاغط هو أداة مجانية وجدتها عن طريق الخطأ. في الواقع ، لا يعمل Foxit بشكل أساسي لأدوات PDF على الإنترنت ، ولكن للبرامج غير المتصلة بالإنترنت. لذلك ، فإن عدد الأدوات عبر الإنترنت التي تقدمها Foxit محدود ، فقط ما مجموعه 7 أدوات بما في ذلك Compress PDF ، ولكنها تضمنت بشكل أساسي أدوات PDF التي نستخدمها عادةً.

واجهته بسيطة. سترى زرين فقط ، أحدهما حدد ملفك والآخر ضغط الآن. بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يحتاجون بشكل عاجل لضغط ملفات PDF ، كلما كان ذلك أبسط ، كان ذلك أفضل. لسوء الحظ ، يمكن ضغط ملف واحد فقط في كل مرة.

برنامج Foxit Online Compress PDF

إذا كنت مهتمًا ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا من إصدار سطح المكتب وستجد أن Compress PDF يمكن أن يكون أيضًا متنوعًا للغاية. باستخدام Foxit ، يمكنك تقليل PDF بدون فقد الجودة وتحرير المستندات وإنشاء ملفات PDF واستخدام تقنية OCR.

قم بزيارة Foxit الآن >>

رقم 5. Soda PDF

Soda PDF Online ضاغط هو أداة عبر النظام الأساسي ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكنك العمل مع PDF مع Soda PDF على Mac و Windows و Linux فحسب ، بل أيضًا على iOS و Android. إنها واحدة من أفضل ضواغط PDF عبر الإنترنت دون تنزيل أي مكونات إضافية. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل وتنزيل الملفات بطرق متعددة أو مجرد وظيفة سحب وإفلات بسيطة.

Soda PDF ضغط PDF

Soda PDF أيضًا على ثلاثة أوضاع مثل EasePDF المستخدمون. عند الانتهاء من التخفيض ، ستتلقى نافذة منبثقة تتضمن إشعارًا بأن الضغط قد تم ، ويمكنك تحديد إرسال الملف عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، فأنت محدود بالمعالجة مرتين في الساعة إذا كنت مستخدمًا مجانيًا.

Soda PDF ضغط PDF تنزيل

يعد استخدام أداة ضغط PDF أسهل وأبسط من الأدوات غير المتصلة بالإنترنت التي ستحتاج إلى التثبيت. والأفضل من ذلك ، يدعم Soda PDF 5 لغات ويمكنك تحرير PDF بأدواته الوظيفية والفعالة.

قم بزيارة Soda PDF الآن >>

إذن هل لديك ضاغط PDF المفضل الآن؟ دعنا نجربها إذا لم تكن لديك أي فكرة! إذا كانت لديك أدوات رائعة أخرى تريد مشاركتها معنا ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا ! نحن نرحب بتعليقاتكم.

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟! شكرا لك على ملاحظاتك!

نعم أو لا

تعليق

اضف ملف

اضف ملف

حدد أدوات

5 Free PDF Compressor Online (Updated)

Comment

Today, PDF files have become a popular and widely used file format. We always use PDF files for work and study. PDF files are reliable and compatible, and can be used across multiple platforms. Its characteristics make it a most suitable file format for transmission and sharing via email or online. However, files that are too large cannot be smoothly transferred and shared, because our emails generally have file size restrictions, and files that are too large are not conducive to sharing as it takes a lot of time for you and your friends to send and receive files.

To this end, we need a PDF compressor to optimally compress our PDF files without affecting the output quality so that we can share them with others. To solve this question, we have listed 5 online PDF compressors for convenience to compress files easily and quickly. Of course, we don't need to download any plug-ins and software to occupy our limited storage space.

#1. EasePDF (Recommended)

EasePDF Online PDF Compressor is an excellent online PDF compressor. Its rich and powerful features will not let you down. When we compress a file, we always value the output quality of the file. At the same time, however, in addition to quality, speed and accuracy are also factors considered by EasePDF.

EasePDF Compress PDF

When you launch Compress PDF, your personal privacy and file security are already protected by the EasePDF server. You don't need to worry about security while enjoying the service. Then you can start uploading and processing files. Since batch-processing is supported, you can compress multiple PDF files at once. There are multiple ways to upload files and download files, like uploading files from Google Drive, Dropbox and URL link, or from your computer, you can choose anyone you like.

There are three options for the compression level: Extreme, Recommend, and High. The output quality of files in different modes will also be different. The server generally defaults to Recommended mode, whose files can be properly compressed and maintain good output quality.

EasePDF Compress PDF Modes

In addition to Compress PDF, EasePDF is an integrated PDF converter that can convert, create, edit, and manage PDF files, making your work easy and simple. In addition, you do not need to install any plug-ins and software, and you do not need to register to use EasePDF's services for free.

Visit EasePDF now >>

#2. Smallpdf

Coming with a comfortable and energetic user interface, Smallpdf Online PDF Compressor with 24 languages and the default one being English is a good choice for you when you want to compress a PDF file. Being one of the best PDF compressors online, it's reliable with multiple ways to upload and download files. Smallpdf supports Google Drive and Dropbox, too.

Smallpdf Compress PDF

You don't need to worry about the layout and color as Smallpdf will automatically make it the best and keep the original quality. What's more, it will show you how much the tool can compress your PDF files, for example, -40%, which means that the file size is 40% smaller than before. On top of that, you get also try its offline services as Smallpdf also has a desktop program.

As it's good to use, you only can use Smallpdf twice per hour fo free. That means you can just use the Basic compression mode which will compress your PDF file in medium file size and high quality. Furthermore, you are allowed to upload only one file at a time.

Visit Smallpdf now >>

#3. PDF Candy

PDF Candy Online Compressor is no doubt that a simple but useful online PDF compress tool that you just need to upload and then the server will automatically start to compress your PDF file. It's a really pretty and powerful tool with all the tools shown on the homepage, which can help you quickly and easily to find out the tools you want.

PDF Candy Compress PDF

Basically, you will be allowed to upload more than one PDF file at a time. That means you don't have to waste time working on files one after the other. And you don't need to register and pay for the services.

PDF Candy Compress PDF Download

After the server finishes the compression, you will see some information of your PDF file, such as Password, Page numbers, Pages total, etc. All the information is a simple summary from PDF Candy. It is not intended to retain the information of your file, but to give suggestions based on the information, such as whether you need to encrypt it, whether to modify the size and so on. All the information will be automatically deleted by the server later.

Visit PDF Candy now >>

#4. Foxit

Foxit Online Compressor is a free tool that I found accidentally. In fact, Foxit does not mainly work for online PDF tools, but for offline software. Therefore, the number of online tools provided by Foxit is limited, only a total of 7 tools including Compress PDF, but it has basically included the PDF tools that we usually use.

Its interface is simple. You will only see two buttons, one is Select your file and one is Compress now. For users who urgently need to compress PDF files, the simpler, the better. Unfortunately, only one file can be compressed at a time.

Foxit Online Compress PDF

If you are interested, you can apply for a 14-day free trial of the desktop version and you will find that Compress PDF can also be very diverse. With Foxit, you can reduce PDF without losing quality, edit documents, create PDF files and use OCR technology.

Visit Foxit now >>

#5. Soda PDF

Soda PDF Online Compressor is a cross-platform tool, which means that you can not only work with PDF with Soda PDF on Mac, Windows and Linux, but also on iOS and Android. It's one of the best online PDF compressors without downloading any plugins. You can also upload and download files in multiple ways or just a simple drag and drop function.

Soda PDF Compress PDF

Soda PDF also has three modes like EasePDF for users to pick. When you have finished the reduction, you will receive a pop-out with a notification that your compression is done, and you can select to send the file by email. However, you are limited to process twice per hour if you are a free user.

Soda PDF Compress PDF Download

Using the tool for compressing PDF is really easier and simpler than offline tools which will need installation. Better yet, Soda PDF supports 5 languages and you can edit PDF with its functional and powerful tools.

Visit Soda PDF now >>

So do you have a preferred PDF compressor now? Let's try them if you still have no idea! If you have other awesome tools want to share with us, just contact us! We are welcoming your feedback.

Was this article helpful? Thank you for your feedback!

YES Or NO

Comment

Add File

Add File(s)

Select Tools