سياسة خاصة

تاريخ البدء: 29 سبتمبر 2020

شكرا لزيارة EasePDF. إنه لشرف لنا أن نكون هنا. EasePDF تحترم خصوصيتك EasePDF مع سلامتك على الإنترنت بجدية. سنتخذ جميع التدابير لضمان معلوماتك الشخصية.

نعتقد أن بعض التفاصيل والأسئلة التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها حول البيانات الشخصية. قد تساعدك هذه الإجابات في معرفة المزيد عن حقوقك المتعلقة بمعلوماتك الشخصية وكيف نحمي خصوصيتك.

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال لم نحله هنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا .

ما هي المعلومات التي سنجمعها؟
1. الحساب

إذا قمت بإنشاء أي حساب EasePDF من خلال موقعنا على الويب ، فسنقوم بتخزين البيانات حول حسابك في قاعدة بيانات على Amazon Web Services ("AWS"). ستتضمن هذه البيانات بريدك الإلكتروني واسمك وبلدك واسم شركتك ، إذا كنت قد ملأتهم بالفعل في حسابك. سنحفظ أيضًا الخطة التي تستخدمها.


لدواعي الأمان ، نحفظ أيضًا آخر مرة سجلت فيها الدخول ، ومتصفحك وعنوان IP الخاص بك ، وآخر مرة قمت فيها بإعادة تعيين كلمة مرورك.


أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على أمان حسابك وكلمة المرور وجميع الأنشطة التي تحدث ضمن حسابك. EasePDF ليست مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناتج عن فشلك في الامتثال لهذا الالتزام الأمني.


2. الملفات

سنقوم بجمع ملفاتك من أجل تقديم خدمات أفضل لك. لكن لا تقلق ، سيتم حذف جميع الملفات التي تم تحميلها تلقائيًا خلال 24 ساعة. لن نقوم بنسخها أو تنزيلها في الخلفية.

كيف نحافظ على أمان معلوماتك الشخصية؟

سنضمن أولاً جميع الإجراءات للحفاظ على خصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية وأمانها. اعتمدت EasePDF بعض البرامج لتوفير بيئة تقنية معلومات آمنة لجميع مستخدمينا. بناءً على الحاجة ، تنطبق هذه السياسة على موظفي الشركة والمقاولين والمسؤولين. تمتلك EasePDF عقدًا مع جميع معالجات البيانات التي تستخدمها وفقًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات وتضمن أن جميع معالجات البيانات متوافقة مع تشريعات حماية البيانات. لجعلها آمنة ، سيتم حذف جميع الملفات التي تم تحميلها تلقائيًا في غضون 24 ساعة. نعد بأن تكون جميع الملفات وجميع المعلومات الشخصية آمنة طوال الوقت.

كيف نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها؟

نرغب بصدق في توفير بيئة آمنة لجميع مستخدمينا. نأمل في تجنب الاحتيال والتحقق من معلومات ترخيص البرنامج من خلال جمع عنوان IP. نأمل في تقديم خدمات العملاء من خلال جمع بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك. نأمل في ضمان بيئة آمنة وحقوقك من خلال جمع بعض المعلومات الخاصة بك. أخيرًا ، نقوم بجمع المعلومات مثل تواريخ وأوقات الوصول ، لتقديم خدمة أفضل لجميع مستخدمينا. لأنه بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا معرفة بعض التفاصيل للمساعدة في تحسين أنفسنا.

لمن نكشف عن معلوماتك ولماذا؟

نحن خدمة عالمية. لذلك ، EasePDF مع العديد من الشركات لتقديم خدمة أفضل وبيئة آمنة. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الخصوصية كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، فقد وقع جميع الموظفين المعنيين العقد. لن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية أبدًا مع أي مؤسسة أعمال تابعة لجهات خارجية تنوي استخدامها لأغراض تسويقية مباشرة ما لم تمنحنا إذنًا محددًا للقيام بذلك. ولكن قد نوفر بعض المعلومات للحكومة وفقًا للقانون المعمول به إذا لزم الأمر.

المدفوعات والمبالغ المستردة

يتم تنفيذ عملية الطلب من قبل موزعنا عبر الإنترنت Paddle.com . سيتم تخزين معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية (رقم ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، ونوع بطاقة الائتمان ، وآخر 4 أرقام من بطاقة الائتمان ، وما إلى ذلك) أو حساب الدفع هنا حتى نتمكن من فرض رسوم عليك في دورة الفوترة القادمة بناءً على اشتراكك الحالي. لا تشمل جميع الرسوم جميع الضرائب أو الجبايات أو الرسوم التي تفرضها السلطات الضريبية ، وأنت مسؤول عن دفع جميع هذه الضرائب أو الجبايات أو الرسوم.


ستتم معالجة أي بيانات شخصية تقدمها إلى Paddle بواسطة Paddle.com وفقًا لسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها. يرجى مراجعة سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم لفهم أنواع البيانات الشخصية التي يجمعونها منك وكيفية تعاملهم مع هذه البيانات. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بـ Paddle للحصول على المساعدة.


نقوم أيضًا بتخزين معلومات حول تفاصيل اشتراكك في Paddle ، بما في ذلك: الخطط والحالة والسعر وتاريخ الفاتورة الأول وفترة الفوترة الحالية والموعد النهائي للدفع ، وما إلى ذلك. سنتخذ جميع التدابير اللازمة لضمان أن أي بيانات شخصية تقدمها لنا بشكل آمن محمي. لن يتم مشاركة أي من بياناتك أو الوصول إليها من قبل الآخرين.


جميع المدفوعات المتكررة ليس لها شروط تعاقدية ، ويمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء اشتراكك ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Paddle.com. سيبدأ الإلغاء من فترة الفاتورة التالية. الإلغاء سيلغي فقط الفواتير المستقبلية. سيوفر Paddle جميع استفسارات خدمة العملاء وعملية المرتجعات.

تطبيق طرف ثالث

لا تنطبق السياسة على خدمات الجهات الخارجية. قد يجعل EasePDF تطبيقات الطرف الثالث متاحة لك من خلال مواقع الويب أو الخدمات. عندما تقوم بتمكين تطبيقات الطرف الثالث ، يتم التحكم في المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة موفر تطبيقات تابع لجهة خارجية من خلال سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة به. نحن نشجعك على التعرف على ممارسات الخصوصية لتلك الأطراف الثالثة.

حقوقك

يتمتع الأفراد بحقوق معينة فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتهم الشخصية ، بما في ذلك الحق في الوصول إلى المعلومات التي نعالجها أو تصحيحها أو حذفها من خلال استخدامك لـ EasePDF و / أو منتجاتنا. إذا كنت مستخدمًا استنادًا إلى اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ، فيمكنك:

1. قم بتصحيح أو حذف بياناتك أو ملفاتك الشخصية مباشرة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: support@easepdf.com.

2. قم بالوصول إلى تقرير بياناتك الشخصية عن طريق إرسال طلب على support@easepdf.com.

3. الاعتراض علينا في معالجة بياناتك الشخصية. إذا كنت تشعر أن "الأساس المتعلق بموقفك الخاص" ينطبق ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. سوف نتعامل مع احتياجاتك الشخصية بشكل قانوني. السبب الوحيد الذي يجعلنا نرفض طلبك هو أنه إذا كانت لدينا أسباب مقنعة ومشروعة لمعالجة معلوماتك ، فسوف تتجاوز مصالحك وحقوقك وحرياتك أو التعامل مع مطالبات مشروعة من أجل تأسيسها أو قيادتها أو الدفاع عنها.

4. لك الحق في منعنا من استخدام معلوماتك ، مثل إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني تسويقية إليك.

5. لديك الحق في تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد تلقي ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها عند بدء تشغيل خدمات EasePDF واستخدامها.

6. تقديم شكوى لمنظم. إذا كنت تعتمد على اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات وتعتقد أننا لم نلتزم بقوانين حماية البيانات ، فيحق لك تقديم شكوى إلى السلطات التنظيمية المحلية بعد إخفاقك في التواصل معنا.

التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

نحن نعمل بجد لضمان خصوصية المستخدم. يجوز لنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وفقًا للاحتياجات أو ترقيتها لتحسين الحفاظ على معلومات المستخدمين آمنة ومأمونة. سنقوم بإعلامك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو مراجعة تاريخ "آخر تحديث" على موقعنا.

اتصل

إذا كانت لديك أية مشكلات بشأن سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، أو لا تزال لديك أسئلة أخرى ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على support@easepdf.com.

التحديث: 29 سبتمبر 2020

تثبيت EasePDF - امتداد Chrome لأدوات PDF المجانية عبر الإنترنت؟

لا شكرا تثبيت

Privacy Policy

Effective starting: Sep 29, 2020

Thanks for visiting EasePDF. It's our honor to have you here. EasePDF respects your privacy and take your online safety seriously. We would take all measures to ensure your personal information.

We think some details and questions you may be interested in about the personal data. These answers may help you to learn more about your rights relating to your personal information and how we protect your privacy.

If you have any question that we haven't solved here, feel free to contact us.

What information we would collect?
1. Account

If you create any EasePDF account through our website, we will store data about your account in a database on Amazon Web Services ("AWS"). These data will include your email, name, country and company name, if you have already filled them in your account. We will also save the plan you are using.


For security, we also save the time you last logged in, your browser and IP address, and the time you last reset your password.


You are responsible for maintaining the security of your account, password, and all activities that occur under your account. EasePDF is not responsible for any loss or damage caused by your failure to comply with this security obligation.


2. Files

We would collect you files in order to provide better services to you. But don't worry, all the files uploaded would be deleted automatically in 24 hours. We won't copy or download them at the background.

How we keep your personal information secure?

We would first ensure all the measures to keep your personal information private and secure. EasePDF has adopted some software to provide a safe IT environment to all our users. Based on the need, this policy applies to the company's employees, contractors, and officers. EasePDF has a contract with all data processors that it uses in compliance with the GDPR and ensures that all data processors are compliant with Data Protection Legislation. To make it safe, all the uploaded files would be deleted automatically in 24 hours. We promise all the files and all the personal information should be safe all the time.

How we use information we collect?

We sincerely want to provide a safe environment to all our users. We hope to avoid fraud and verify software license information by collecting IP address. We hope to provide customer services by collecting your email or phone number. We hope to ensure a safe environment and your rights by collecting some of your info. Finally, we collect the information such as the dates and times of access, to provide a better service to all our users. Because in this way, we can find out some details to help improve ourself.

Who does we disclose your information to and why?

We are a worldwide service. Therefore, EasePDF has cooperated with several companies to provide a better service and a safe environment. You don’t need to worry about the privacy as we have mentioned above, all the related staff has signed the contract. We will never share your personal information with any Third Party business organization that intends to use it for direct marketing purposes unless you have given us specific permission to do so. But we may supply some information to the government according to applicable law if necessary.

Payments and Refunds

Our ordering process is carried out by our online reseller Paddle.com. Your credit card information (your VAT number, credit card type, the last 4 digits of the credit card, etc.) or payment account will be stored here so that we can charge you in the upcoming billing cycle based on your current subscription. All fees do not include all taxes, levies or duties levied by tax authorities, and you are responsible for paying all such taxes, levies or duties.


Any personal data you provide to Paddle will be processed by Paddle.com in accordance with their privacy policies. Please review their privacy policies to understand what types of personal data they collect from you and how they handle this data. If you have any questions, you can always contact Paddle for assistance.


We also store information about your subscription details in Paddle, including: plans, status and price, first billing date, current billing period and payment deadline, etc. We will take all necessary measures to ensure that any personal data you provide to us is securely protected. None of your data will be shared or accessed by others.


All recurring payments have no contractual terms, and you can cancel at any time. If you want to cancel your subscription, you can contact Paddle.com. Cancellation will start from the next billing period. Cancellation will only cancel future bills. Paddle will provide all customer service inquiries and process returns.

Third Party Application

The policy does not apply to third-party services. EasePDF may make third-party applications available to you through websites or services. When you enable third-party applications, the information collected by a third-party application provider is controlled by its privacy policy. We encourage you to learn about the privacy practices of those third parties.

Your Rights

Individuals have certain rights with respect to their personal information, including the right to access, correct, or delete the information we process through your use of the EasePDF, and/or our Products. If you're a user based on the GDPR, you can:

1. Correct or delete your personal data or files directly by emailing: support@easepdf.com.

2. Access your personal data report by submitting a request at support@easepdf.com.

3. Object to us processing your personal data. If you feel the "ground relating to your particular situation" apply, you can contact us by emailing. We will legally handle your personal needs. The only reason we can refuse your request is that if we have convincing and legitimate reasons to process your information, it will override your interests, rights and freedoms, or deal with legitimate claims in order to establish, drive or defend them.

4. You have the right to stop us from using your information, such as sending marketing emails to you.

5. You have the right to decide whether to receive the cookies we use when you launch and use EasePDF's services.

6. Complain to a regulator. If you're based on the GDPR and think that we haven't complied with data protection laws, you have the right to complain to the local regulatory authorities after you have failed to communicate with us.

Changes to Our Privacy Policy

We are working hard to ensure user privacy. We may change our privacy policy according to the needs or upgrade them to better keeping users' information safe and secure. We will notify you by sending email or revising the "Last Update" date on our website.

Contact

If you have any problems about this Privacy Policy, or you still have other questions, please feel free to email us at support@easepdf.com.

Update: 29 September, 2020

Install EasePDF - Free Online PDF Tools Chrome Extension?

No, thanks Install