كيفية تحرير ملف PDF باستخدام أفضل برامج تحرير PDF

تعليق

تم إنشاء ملف PDF في الأصل بواسطة Adobe في التسعينات. لم تكن معروفة جيدًا مثل تنسيقات ملفات Office ، ولكنها أصبحت الآن شائعة جدًا وغالبًا ما تستخدم لتسجيل المستندات التجارية والعروض التقديمية والفواتير والمستندات الحكومية والمستندات القانونية الأخرى ، وما إلى ذلك. ومن خصائصها أنها لن تغير المحتوى التخطيط والإعدادات مع تغير الجهاز.

علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأنها تحافظ على التنسيق الأصلي على وجه التحديد ، فلا يمكن تحرير أو نسخ محتويات الملف بسهولة. حجم الملف هو أيضًا بشكل عام أصغر من ملفات التنسيقات الأخرى. لذلك ، يفضل الأشخاص استخدام PDF لحفظ بياناتهم لأنها ملائمة جدًا للاستخدام.

لمجرد أنه لم يتم إنشاء ملفات PDF للتحرير ، إذا كنت تريد تحرير ملفات PDF ، فلا يمكنك القيام بذلك بدون أدوات مساعدة. لذلك قمنا بإعداد بعض الأدوات التي تستحق التوصية ، مما يتيح لك تحرير ملفات PDF بسهولة عندما تحتاج حقًا إلى إجراء بعض التغييرات المهمة على ملف PDF بدون Adobe Acrobat DC.

1. EasePDF

في العديد من برامج تحرير PDF على الأنترنيت، يوفر EasePDF أدوات تحرير تلبي احتياجات معظم المستخدمين. يحتوي EasePDF على وظائف إضافة الأشكال ، وإضافة النص ، وتعديل لون الخطوط أو الخطوط ، وضبط سمك الخطوط ، وإدراج الصور ، وتسليط الضوء على النصوص ، وما إلى ذلك. من بينها ، يمكنك ضبط حجم الخط عند إضافة نص ، وتحديد ما إذا كان يجب أن تكون جريئة أو مائلة. يتنوع شكل اختيار حجم الخط أيضًا ، وهو ما لا ينص عليه بشكل صارم أن هناك ثلاثة أحجام فقط كبيرة ومتوسطة وصغيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدم النقر على السهمين بجوار زر التحديد للعودة إلى الخطوة السابقة أو إلغاء التلاعب في أي وقت.

بعبارة أخرى ، يعد EasePDF بشكل أساسي كافيًا EasePDF التحرير الخاصة بك ، وهو أيضًا الأكثر الموصى به في العديد من برامج تحرير PDF.

الخطوة 1. أولاً ، دعنا نذهب لزيارة EasePDF Online PDF Editor .

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك من خلال Google Drive أو Dropbox أو رابط URL أو من جهاز الكمبيوتر المحلي.

الخطوة 3. الآن دخلت صفحة التحرير. كما ترى ، هناك مجموعة من الأدوات في أعلى الصفحة. يمكنك استخدام جميع هذه الأدوات وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة نصوص ، فسيظهر الخادم تلقائيًا مجموعة أخرى من التحديدات لك لاختيار لون وحجم الخط وما إلى ذلك من النص. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حذف النصوص أو الصور المضافة ، يمكنك النقر فوق رمز " حذف " مباشرة ، أو تحديد " تراجع" للعودة إلى الخطوة السابقة.

EasePDF تحرير PDF

الخطوة 4. بمجرد الانتهاء من التحرير ، ما عليك سوى النقر على الزر الأحمر " حفظ " لحفظ ملف PDF الخاص بك.

الخطوة 5. أخيرًا ، لا تنس تنزيل الملف المحرر. تمامًا مثل تحميل ملف ، يمكنك اختيار طرق مختلفة لحفظ الملف ، أو يمكنك نسخ الرابط ، الذي يتم إنشاؤه تلقائيًا بواسطة الخادم لمشاركة الملف مع الآخرين.

ومع ذلك ، ستجد أن وظيفة عمل التوقيع غير مضمنة في تحرير PDF. ربما يمكنك أن ترى أن بعض محرري PDF لديهم وظيفتان للتوقيع في نفس الوقت ، أحدهما مضمن في تحرير PDF ، والآخر هو أداة جديدة مختلفة عن تحرير PDF. لكنهما متشابهان في الأساس. من أجل تزويد المستخدمين بتجربة تحرير أفضل ، يفصل EasePDF عمل توقيع كوظيفة جديدة تسمى توقيع PDF ، وهو متاح أيضًا مجانًا للمستخدمين. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن يمنع المستخدمين بشكل فعال من القيام بالكثير من التلاعب في نفس الوقت والتسبب في الأخطاء. إذا كنت مهتمًا ، يمكنك تجربة EasePDF توقيع PDF وتوقيع ملف PDF الخاص بك.

2. Soda PDF Online

عندما تدخل Soda PDF Online لأول مرة ، ستندهش من مدى احترافية الموقع ومدى صعوبة فهم كل وظيفة. وذلك لأن Soda PDF مخصص بشكل أساسي للأعمال ، لذا فإن الأدوات التي توفرها احترافية نسبيًا. وبالمثل ، ليس من السهل جدًا معرفة كيفية التلاعب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى محرر PDF احترافي نسبيًا للتحرير المعقد ، فيمكنك تجربة Soda PDF.

تحرير ملفات PDF باستخدام Soda Online PDF سيجعلك تشعر وكأنك تقوم بتحرير ملف باستخدام Microsoft Word. ليس فقط تخطيط التشغيل مشابهًا ، ولكن أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات. يمكنك إضافة نص وحذف المحتوى الأصلي في الملف. يمكنك أيضًا نقل الصفحات وحذفها وتقسيمها واستخراجها وتدويرها ، وكذلك ضبط حجم الصفحة وهامشها. عند الانتهاء من تعديل النص ، انظر إلى شريط القائمة أعلاه وستجد أنه لا يزال بإمكانك إدراج الصور والتعليقات والنماذج وما إلى ذلك. أخيرًا ، يمكنك اختيار تحويل ملف PDF مباشرةً إلى تنسيق ملف آخر ، أو حفظه كملف PDF جديد.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى SODA PDF ONLINE > View & Edit > PDF Editor .

محرر Soda PDF

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك عبر Google Drive أو Dropbox أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 3. الآن سترى لوحة تشغيل مثل Office Word! إذا كنت بحاجة فقط إلى التحرير ، فيمكنك التركيز على EDIT و INSERT و FORMS . إذا كنت تريد تحويل التنسيق بعد التحرير ، فانقر فوق CONVERT .

أدوات Soda PDF

الخطوة 4. انقر على أيقونة " تنزيل " أعلاه VIEW في الزاوية اليسرى العليا من الصفحة.

الخطوة 5. أخيرًا ، سيقوم الخادم تلقائيًا بتنزيل الملف نيابة عنك.

على الرغم من أن Soda PDF Online قوي ، إلا أن هناك بعض القيود المفروضة على المستخدمين الذين لا يدفعون. ليست كل الأدوات التي ذكرناها أعلاه مدعومة مجانًا. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن أسعارها وتحديد ما إذا كنت ستدفع أم لا.

3. PDF2GO

نادرًا ما نذكر PDF2GO ، ولكن لا يمكن إنكار أنه قام بعمل جيد في تحرير PDF. إنه سهل الاستخدام. لكي تكون مريحة ، يوجد لها اسم تحت كل أداة ، بحيث يمكن للمستخدمين فهم الغرض من هذه الأداة وكيفية استخدامها قريبًا. واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به نظيفة أيضًا ، حتى إذا كنت المرة الأولى التي تستخدم فيها PDF2GO ، يمكنك التعرف بسرعة على هذه الوظيفة. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه إذا كان الملف كبيرًا جدًا ، فستكون سرعة قراءة الصفحة أبطأ قليلاً ، ولكنها لن تؤثر على الاستخدام.

هناك العديد من الأدوات المثيرة للاهتمام في PDF2GO تستحق المحاولة. الأول هو خط داش والآخر مضلع. عدد قليل من المحررين لديهم هذه الأدوات. إذا كنت قد استخدمت برنامج PS من قبل ، فأنت تعرف كيفية استخدام Polygon.

الخطوة 1. الآن انتقل إلى PDF2GO Online PDF Editor وانقر على تحرير PDF .

PDF2GO تعديل PDF

الخطوة 2. تحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك. لديك أيضًا طرق لتحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك. إنه نفس التلاعب مثل EasePDF.

الخطوة 3. لوحة تشغيل PDF2GO ليست معقدة مثل Soda PDF، ولديها كلمات تخبرك بالأدوات التي هي عليها. خط Dash و Polygon المذكوران أعلاه موجودان هنا أيضًا. إذا كنت تريد مسح التلاعب الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق إعادة تعيين .

أدوات تحرير PDF2GO

الخطوة 4. في أعلى يمين الصفحة يوجد زر أخضر كبير عليه حفظ . اضغط عليها ويمكنك حفظ الملف.

4. Smallpdf

يُعرف Smallpdf بأنه محرر PDF شامل عبر الإنترنت بخلاف Adobe. ليس لديها الكثير من الوظائف ، لكنها تتماشى مع احتياجات المستخدم. تمامًا مثل تحرير PDF ، يبدو أن هناك أربع أدوات متاحة للتحرير ، وهو أمر بسيط للغاية ، ولكن في الواقع ، ستظهر كل أداة خيارًا جديدًا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا اخترت إضافة نص ، يمكنك اختيار لون الخط وحجمه وخطه. يعتزم Smallpdf تزويد المستخدمين بتخطيط معالجة بسيط. يحبون تبسيط العملية.

إلى جانب ذلك ، Smallpdf مناسب فقط لتحرير الملفات البسيط لأنه لا يحتوي على العديد من الأدوات. إنه مجاني للاستخدام ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون للمستخدمين غير المدفوعين بعض القيود ، مثل حجم الملف والاستخدام المجاني مرتين لكل ساعة.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى Smallpdf Edit PDF .

Smallpdf تحرير PDF

الخطوة 2. يمكنك تحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك من Google Drive و Dropbox والكمبيوتر المحلي الخاص بك.

الخطوة 3. عندما تدخل الصفحة ، يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح الأدوات في أعلى الصفحة. الآن يمكنك البدء في تحرير ملف PDF الخاص بك باستخدام تلك الأدوات البسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام.

أدوات تحرير Smallpdf

الخطوة 4. يوجد زر أخضر في أسفل الصفحة يطالبك إذا انتهيت من التحرير. إذا انتهيت ، انقر فوق إنهاء.

الخطوة 5. لا تنس تنزيل ملف PDF الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أدوات أخرى لتحرير ملف PDF ، فإن Smallpdf يحتوي أيضًا على بعض الأدوات ذات الصلة لك في صفحة التنزيل.

تبديل الصيغ

يتم استخدام جميع الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه لتحرير ملفات PDF. ولكن إذا كان ملفك كبيرًا جدًا ، فإن المحتوى معقد للغاية ، وهناك العديد من الأماكن التي تحتاج إلى تعديل ، فما زلنا نوصي بتحويل ملف PDF إلى التنسيقات المقابلة ، مثل Word Document ، والتي سيكون من السهل تحريرها. لدينا أيضًا بعض المقالات النسبية ، يمكنك الحصول على الروابط أدناه.

استنتاج

تحرير PDF ليس سهلاً ، ولكنه ليس صعبًا كما قد يكون. يمكن إضافة النص والأشكال والخطوط وإدراج الصور والجداول من خلال محرر PDF. يمكن لبعض محرري PDF حذف النص مباشرة. وإذا اخترت تحويل التنسيق ثم تحريره ، فإننا نوصي باستخدام EasePDF ، والذي يسمح لك بتحويل الملف إلى تنسيق سهل التعديل مثل Word و Excel و PPT. عند الانتهاء من التحرير ، يمكنك تحويل ملفك على الفور إلى PDF. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا .

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟! شكرا لك على ملاحظاتك!

نعم أو لا

تعليق

اضف ملف

اضف ملف

حدد أدوات

How to Edit A PDF Using Top PDF Editors

Comment

The PDF file was originally created by Adobe in the 1990s. It was not as well known as the Office file formats, but it is now very popular and is often used to record commercial documents, presentations, invoices, government documents and other legal documents, etc. Its characteristic is that it will not change the content layout and settings as the device changes.

Moreover, precisely because they are preserving the original formatting, the contents of the file are not easily edited or copied. The size of the file is also generally smaller than the files of other formats. Therefore, people like to use PDF to save their data as it is very convenient to use.

Just because PDF files are not created for editing, if you want to edit PDF files, you can't do that without auxiliary tools. So we have prepared some tools that are worth recommending, allowing you to easily edit your PDF files when you really need to make some important changes to your PDF file without Adobe Acrobat DC.

1. EasePDF

In so many PDF editors on the Internet, EasePDF provides editing tools that best meet the needs of most users. EasePDF has the functions of adding shapes, adding text, modifying the color of fonts or lines, adjusting the thickness of lines, inserting pictures, highlighting texts, etc. Among them, you can adjust the font size when adding text, and select whether it needs to be bold or italic. The form of choosing the font size is also diversified, which is not rigidly stipulated that there are only three sizes of large, medium and small. In addition, the user can click on the two arrows next to the highlight button to return to the previous step or cancel the manipulation at any time.

In other words, EasePDF is basically enough for your editing need, and is also the most recommended in so many PDF editors.

Step 1. First of all, let's go and visit EasePDF Online PDF Editor.

Step 2. Upload your PDF file through Google Drive, Dropbox, URL link or from your local computer.

Step 3. Now you have entered the edit page. As you can see, there is a set of tools at the top of the page. You can use all these tools according to your needs. In addition, if you want to add texts, the server will automatically pop up another set of selections for you to choose the color, size, font and so on of the text. If you need to delete the added texts or images, you can click the "Delete" icon directly, or select Undo to return to the previous step.

EasePDF Edit PDF

Step 4. Once you've finished editing, just click on the red "Save" button to save your PDF file.

Step 5. Finally, don't forget to download the edited file. Just like uploading a file, you can choose different ways to save the file, or you can copy the link, which is automatically generated by the server to share the file with others.

However, you will find that the function of making a signature is not included in the Edit PDF. Perhaps you can see that some PDF Editors have two signature functions at the same time, one is included in Edit PDF, and the other is a new tool different from Edit PDF. But they are essentially the same. In order to provide users with better editing experience, EasePDF separates making a signature as a new function called eSign PDF, which is also freely available to users. In this way, it can effectively prevent users from doing too many manipulations at the same time and causing errors. If you are interested, you can try EasePDF eSign PDF and sign your PDF file.

2. Soda PDF Online

When you first enter Soda PDF Online, you will be amazed at how professional the site looks and how difficult it is to understand each function. That is because Soda PDF is mainly for business, so the tools it provides are relatively professional. Similarly, it is not very easy to figure out how to manipulate. If you need a relatively professional PDF editor for your complex editing, then you can try Soda PDF.

Editing PDFs with Soda Online PDF will make you feel like you are editing a file with Microsoft Word. Not only the operating layout is similar, but also the variety of tools. You can add text and delete the original content in the file. You can also move, delete, split, extract and rotate pages, and also adjust page size and margin. When you have finished adjusting the text, look at the menu bar above and you will find that you can still insert images, comments, forms and so on. Finally, you can choose to convert the PDF directly to another file format, or just save it as a new PDF file.

Step 1. Go to SODA PDF ONLINE > View & Edit > PDF Editor.

Soda PDF Editor

Step 2. Upload your PDF file via Google Drive, Dropbox or your computer.

Step 3. Now you will see an operating panel like Office Word! If you only need to edit, then you can focus on EDIT, INSERT and FORMS. If you want to convert the format after editing, click CONVERT.

Soda PDF Tools

Step 4. Click the "Download" icon above VIEW on the upper left corner of the page.

Step 5. Finally, the server will automatically download the file for you.

Although Soda PDF Online is powerful, there are certain restrictions for non-paying users. Not all the tools we have mentioned above are freely supported. You can learn more about their pricing and decide whether to pay or not.

3. PDF2GO

We rarely mention PDF2GO, but it is undeniable that it has done a good job in Edit PDF. It is user-friendly. In order to be convenient, it has a name under each tool, so that users can soon understand the purpose of this tool and how to use it. Its user-interface is also clean, even you are the first time to use PDF2GO, you can quickly become familiar with this function. However, it should be noted that if the file is too large, the page reading speed will be slightly slower, but it will not affect the usage.

There are several interesting tools in PDF2GO that are worth trying. The first is Dash Line and the other is Polygon. Few editors have these tools. If you have used PS software before, then you know how to use Polygon.

Step 1. Now go to PDF2GO Online PDF Editor and click into Edit PDF.

PDF2GO Edit PDF

Step 2. Upload your PDF file. You also have ways to upload your PDF file. It's the same manipulation as EasePDF.

Step 3. The operating panel of PDF2GO is not as complicated as Soda PDF, and it has words to tell you what tools they are. The Dash Line and Polygon mentioned above are also here. If you want to clear your manipulation, you can click Reset.

PDF2GO Edit Tools

Step 4. At the top right of the page is a large green button with Save on it. Click on it and you can save the file.

4. Smallpdf

Smallpdf is known as an all-in-one online PDF editor other than Adobe. It does not have a lot of functions, but it is in line with user needs. Just like Edit PDF, it seems that there are only four tools available for editing, which is very simple, but in fact, each of the tools will pop up a new option. For example, if you choose to add text, you can choose the font color, size and font. Smallpdf intends to provide users with a simple manipulation layout. They like to simplify the process.

Besides, Smallpdf is only suitable for simple file editing as it doesn't have many tools. It is free to use, however, non-paying users will have some limitations, such as file size and twice free usage per hour.

Step 1. Go to Smallpdf Edit PDF.

Smallpdf Edit PDF

Step 2. You can upload your PDF file from Google Drive, Dropbox and your local computer.

Step 3. When you have entered the page, you can clearly see the tools on the top of the page. Now you can start to edit your PDF file with those simple and easy-to-use tools.

Smallpdf Edit Tools

Step 4. There is a green button at the bottom of the page that prompts if you have finished editing. If you are done, click Finish.

Step 5. Don't forget to download your PDF file. If you need other tools to edit your PDF, Smallpdf also has some related tools for you on the download page.

Switching Formats

The above methods are all used to edit PDF files. But if your file is too large, the content is too complicated, and there are many places need to be modified, we still recommend that you convert the PDF file into the corresponding formats, such as Word Document, which will be easy to edit. We also have some relative articles, you can get the links below.

Conclusion

Editing PDF is not easy, but it is also not as difficult as it might be. Adding text, shapes, lines, inserting images and tables can be done through a PDF Editor. Some PDF editors can also directly delete text. And if you choose to convert the format and then edit it, we recommend that you can use EasePDF, which allows you to convert the file into an easy-to-edit format such as Word, Excel, PPT. When you finish editing, you can immediately convert your file back to PDF. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Was this article helpful? Thank you for your feedback!

YES Or NO

Comment