نصائح عملية لكيفية اختيار أفضل محول

تعليق

هل تبحث عن محول PDF ولكن ليس لديه فكرة عن كيفية اختيار محول؟ هناك الكثير من محولات PDF عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت ، كل منها يوفر خدمة وجودة تحويل مختلفة. من المحتمل أن تشعر بالإبهار عندما تبدأ في اختيار أداة تحويل.

لا مزيد من المخاوف. في هذا المنشور ، سنناقش الجوانب التي يجب أن نقدرها أكثر بالنسبة لمحول PDF استنادًا إلى تجربة المستخدم لدينا. لقد لخصنا 9 نصائح لاختيار أفضل محول PDF بما في ذلك العناصر والحفاظ على التخطيط وخيارات التنسيق والكفاءة والأمان والسعر ، وما إلى ذلك. ستساعدك هذه النصائح على تحديد نوع المحول الأفضل لك بسرعة.

لماذا نحتاج إلى PDF Converter؟

نحن نحب PDF عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم وتبادل المستندات لأن PDF هو تنسيق موحد ومتوافق عبر الأنظمة الأساسية وخفيف الحجم نسبيًا. للأسف عندما يتعلق الأمر بمزيد من الاستخدام مثل استخراج الجداول لتحليل البيانات أو الاستشهاد بفقرات لكتابة الأوراق ، أصبح ملف PDF المحبوب غير محبب للغاية لأنه لا يمكن تحريره.

لذلك يجب علينا تغيير تنسيق الملف للحصول على وصول تحرير كامل لجميع العناصر في مستندات PDF. لتغيير ملفات PDF إلى Word و Excel و PPT و Image قابلة للتحرير ، إلخ ، نحتاج إلى محول PDF مؤهل لأنه لا يمكننا ببساطة تغيير تنسيق الملف عن طريق السحر. فكيف نختار محول PDF يناسب جميع متطلباتنا؟ إليك 9 نصائح لك.

9 نصائح لاختيار أفضل PDF Converter

1. استخراج العناصر وحفظ التخطيط

ما الذي يجعل محول PDF الأفضل؟ في رأيي ، فإن المعيار الأكثر أهمية وقيمة هو الدقة لاستخراج كل عنصر واحد في PDF مثل النص والخطوط والصور والرسوم البيانية والأشكال وما إلى ذلك ، والاحتفاظ بالتنسيق الأصلي والتنسيق إلى أقصى حد. ليس من المنطقي إذا لم نتمكن من استخدام وتحرير تلك العناصر من ملفات PDF ، فلماذا تهتم بالتحويل؟

من الناحية الفنية ، ربما يكون أصعب عمل لتحويل PDF هو PDF إلى Word و Excel و PPT. بالنسبة إلى محول PDF إلى Word ، هناك مشكلة واحدة تزعج معظم الأشخاص وهي التخطيط. فيما يلي بعض الحالات السيئة التي صادفتها أثناء محاولتي تحويل PDF إلى Word.

PDF إلى Word مشكلة تذييل رأس الصفحة

PDF إلى Word مشكلة فوضوي الجدول

كما ترى ، أول مستند Word تم تحويله أعطى نتيجة مروعة مع خلع الرؤوس والتذييلات وأرقام الصفحات ، والثاني يمنحني جدولًا فوضويًا تمامًا لا يمكن استخدامه. إذا كانت الوثيقة المحولة تتطلب تعديلًا يدويًا ضخمًا قبل أن نتمكن من تحريره ، فلا يستحق ذلك.

يواجه تحويل PDF إلى Excel بعض الصعوبات الشائعة في التخطيط أيضًا. كما ترى في الالتقاط التالي ، تختلف البيانات الموجودة في Excel المحول عن جدول PDF الأصلي. ذلك لأن التحويل قد غير الأرقام العشرية.

PDF إلى Excel مشكلة الأرقام العشرية

ومشكلة تخطيط نموذجية أخرى هي فوضى البيانات مثل هذه. تم دمج بعض أعمدة البيانات كواحد ، وسيتطلب الأمر الكثير من العمل لإعادة الضبط.

PDF إلى Excel مشكلة فوضى البيانات

لذلك ، يجب أن يكون لدى أفضل محول PDF التسليم المثالي لعناصر PDF والحفاظ على التخطيط.

2. خيارات تحويل صيغ متعددة

يجب أن يوفر أفضل محول PDF عبر الإنترنت للمستخدمين مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات تنسيقات التحويل المختلفة التي تتراوح من Word و JPG و PNG و TXT و PPT و HTML و EPUB وغيرها الكثير ، مما يتيح لك التحويل من أو إلى PDF. أيضا ، توفر معظم خدمة تحويل PDF عبر الإنترنت أكثر من مجرد محول. يمكنك أيضًا تحرير ، إنشاء ، فتح ، تدوير ، توقيع PDF مع معظم المحولات التي أوصينا بها اليوم.

خيارات تنسيقات تحويل متعددة

3. سرعة معالجة سريعة

من ناحية أخرى ، يعد الأداء بكفاءة عالية عاملاً مهمًا آخر يجعل محول PDF "الأفضل". لا أحد يريد الانتظار لساعات للحصول على نتائجهم.

تعتمد سرعة معالجة محول PDF لسطح المكتب في الغالب على أداء البرنامج وتكوين جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. كلاهما أعلى كلما كان ذلك أفضل. أما بالنسبة لمحول PDF عبر الإنترنت ، فقد تقرر بشكل أساسي أداء الخادم وسرعة شبكتك وحجم الملف الذي تم تحميله. لتسريع مهمة التحويل عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك ضغط ملف PDF الخاص بك قبل تحميله إلى الخادم لتقليل حجم الملف.

معظم محولات PDF اللائقة التي استخدمتها تحول الملفات الصغيرة في ثوانٍ ، وعادة أقل من 5 دقائق عند التعامل مع ملف ذي تنسيق كبير نسبيًا.

سرعة معالجة سريعة

إذا كانت معظم المستندات التي تحتاج إليها لتغيير التنسيق كبيرة جدًا وثقيلة ، نقترح عليك استخدام محول PDF لسطح المكتب دون اتصال.

4. أيد OCR

OCR (التعرف الضوئي على الأحرف) هي تقنية للتعرف على النص داخل الصور ، مثل مستندات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيًا والصور. تستخدم تقنية OCR على نطاق واسع لتحويل الصور التي تحتوي على نص (مكتوب أو مكتوب بخط اليد أو مطبوع) إلى نص مشفر آليًا.

ما إذا كان محول PDF يحتوي على خدمة OCR هو تقييم مهم لـ "الأفضل". باستخدامه ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات PDF والصور الممسوحة ضوئيًا بسهولة ودقة إلى تنسيق نص قابل للتحرير. ولكن تذكر أن معظم خدمات التعرف الضوئي على الحروف (OCR) لها سعر.

5. أمن PDF Converter عبر الإنترنت

على عكس البرامج التي تم تنزيلها ، تعتمد عملية التشغيل الكاملة لمحول PDF Converter عبر الإنترنت على خوادم الأنترنيت . لتجنب الملفات التي نقوم بتحميلها وتحويل التسريبات على الأنترنيت، يجب أن نتأكد من أن الموقع الإلكتروني يضمن الحذف التلقائي من خوادمهم في فترة معينة. عادة لا تزيد عن 24 ساعة. وتأكد من أن الموقع يستخدم تشفير SSL لحماية بياناتك.

أمن PDF Converter عبر الإنترنت

أفضّل عدم إرسال موقع ويب أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني ، وذلك ببساطة لتجنب تسجيل المعلومات الشخصية. إذا كانت معظم الملفات التي تحتاج إلى تحويلها تتطلب السرية ، مثل عقود الأعمال والمستندات القانونية والتقارير الحكومية ، فإن برنامج تحويل سطح المكتب هو خيار أكثر حكمة بالنسبة لك.

ملاحظة: يجب على المستخدمين الانتباه إلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالموقع قبل استخدام محول عبر الإنترنت. اكتشف المعلومات التي ستجمعها مواقع الويب هذه وكيف ستحمي معلومات المستخدمين الشخصية.

6. تحويل الدفعة وتعدد المهام

في بعض الأحيان سيتعين علينا تغيير تنسيق العديد من ملفات PDF في وقت واحد ، وذلك عندما نحتاج إلى تحويل دفعة. وماذا لو كنا بحاجة إلى تحويل ملفات PDF إلى تنسيقات متعددة؟ هل علينا الانتظار حتى ينتهي تحويل واحد قبل أن نبدأ مهمة أخرى؟

بالنسبة لبعض محولات PDF عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك فتح أكثر من علامة تبويب وبدء معالجة مهام متعددة. تدعم بعض المحولات مثل EasePDF تحويل ملفات متعددة من محركات الأقراص السحابية ، ويمكنك حفظ الملفات المحولة مباشرة إلى محرك الأقراص السحابي الخاص بك. هذا يمكن أن يوفر لك الكثير من الوقت من التحميل والتنزيل.

7. توافق النظام

بالنسبة لبرنامج تحويل ملفات PDF لسطح المكتب ، يجب الانتباه إلى توافق نظام التشغيل ، والتحقق مما إذا كان يمكن تشغيله بشكل مثالي على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. بالنسبة لمحولات PDF عبر الإنترنت ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن هذه المشكلة. يمكنك تحميل وتحويل مستندات PDF في أي مكان وفي أي وقت طالما كان هناك اتصال بالإنترنت.

8. واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

واجهة مستخدم بسيطة ونظيفة وجميلة لمحول PDF يمكن أن تجعل عملية التحويل أكثر متعة بالنسبة لنا. يجب أن يكون واضحًا في لمحة عن جميع الوظائف والأدوات على الواجهة ، مما يجعل البرنامج أو الخدمة سهلة الاستخدام ومريحة بشكل لا يصدق.

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

9. السعر

بعض المحولات التي نشاركها في هذا المنشور مجانية ، لكن البعض الآخر يطلب منك الدفع مقابل الخدمة المتقدمة والاستخدام غير المحدود. قبل الدفع مقابل خدمة أو برنامج ، تأكد من تجربة الإصدار المجاني أولاً وإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الوظائف المتقدمة للمستخدمين المميزين. عادةً ما تعني الخطة المميزة مهامًا غير محدودة ، وحجم ملف أكبر ، وتحويلًا مجمّعًا ، وما إلى ذلك.

ليس هناك استنتاج مؤكد أن المحولين المدفوعين يتفوقون على المحولين مجانًا. الأمر متروك لك كمستخدم لتقرر ما إذا كان توصيل المنتج يتطابق مع سعره.

سعر PDF Converter


وفقًا لجميع هذه الجوانب ، قمنا باختبار ومراجعة بعض محولات PDF الساخنة على الإنترنت مثل EasePDF و iLovePDF و Smallpdf، إلخ. تعرف على المزيد حول إيجابياتها وسلبياتها هنا: 4 أفضل محولات PDF عبر الإنترنت لعام 2019 .

إذا كان لديك المزيد من النصائح أو الآراء المختلفة حول محول PDF ، فلا تتردد في ترك تعليق.

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟! شكرا لك على ملاحظاتك!

نعم أو لا

تعليق

اضف ملف

اضف ملف

حدد أدوات

Practical Tips for How to Choose the Best Converter

Comment

Looking for a PDF converter yet has no idea how to choose one? There are tons of online and offline PDF converters all over the internet, each provides different service and conversion quality. You probably feel dazzling when you start picking a converting tool.

No more worries. In this post, we'll discuss what aspects we should value the most for a PDF converter basing on our user experience. We've summarized 9 tips for choosing the best PDF converter including elements and layout preservation, format options, efficiency, security, price, etc. These tips will help you quickly decide which kind of converter is best for you.

Why We Need A PDF Converter?

We love PDF when it comes to presenting and exchanging documents because PDF is unified-formatting, cross-platform compatible, and relatively light in size. Sadly when it comes to further usage like extracting tables for data analyzing or citing paragraphs for papers writing, the lovely PDF became not so likable because it just can't be edited.

So we must alter the file format to have full edit access of all elements in PDF documents. To change PDF files to editable Word, Excel, PPT, Image, etc, we need a qualified PDF converter because we can't simply alter file format by magic. So how do we choose a PDF converter that fits all our requirements? Here are 9 tips for you.

9 Tips for Choosing A Best PDF Converter

1. Elements Extraction and Layout Preservation

What makes a PDF converter the best? In my opinion, the most important and valuable criterion is the accuracy to extract every single element in the PDF such as text, fonts, images, charts, figures, etc, and retain its original layout and formatting to the maximum extent. It makes no sense if we can't use and edit those elements from the PDF files, why bother to convert?

Technically the most difficult work of PDF conversion would probably be PDF to Word, Excel, and PPT. For PDF to Word converter, one issue that bothers most people is the layout. Here are some pretty bad cases I came across while trying to convert PDF to Word.

PDF to Word Problem Header Footer

PDF to Word Problem Messy Table

As you can see, the first converted Word document delivered an awful outcome with dislocation of headers, footers and page numbers, and the second one just gives me a completely messy table that is unable to be used. If the converting document requires massive manual modify before we can edit it, then it's not worthy.

PDF to Excel conversion has some common layout difficulties as well. As you can see on the following capture, the data on the converted Excel is different from the original PDF table. That's because the conversion has altered the decimal digits.

PDF to Excel Problem Decimal Digits

And another typical layout problem is data mess like this. Some data columns have been combined as one, it will take so much work to readjust.

PDF to Excel Problem Data Mess

Therefore, the best PDF converter must have the perfect delivery of PDF elements and layout preservation.

2. Multiple Converting Formats Options

A top online PDF converter should offer users a variety of different converting formats options range from Word, JPG, PNG, TXT, PPT, HTML, EPUB among many others, enabling you to convert from or to PDF. Also, most online PDF converting service provides more than just a converter. You can also edit, create, unlock, rotate, eSign PDF with most converters we recommended today.

Multiple Converting Formats Options

3. Fast Processing Speed

On the other hand, performing with high efficiency is another significant factor that makes a PDF converter "the best". Nobody wants to wait for hours to get their results.

The processing speed of a desktop PDF converter depends mostly on the software's performance and your computer's configuration. Both the higher the better. As for an online PDF converter, it mainly decided by the server's performance, your network's speed, and the size of your uploaded file. To accelerate an online converting task, you can compress your PDF file before uploading to the server to reduce file size.

Most decent PDF converters I've used convert small files in seconds, and normally less than 5 minutes when dealing with a relatively heavy formatted file.

Fast Processing Speed

If most documents you need to change format are really big and heavy, we suggest you use an offline desktop PDF converter.

4. OCR Supported

OCR (Optical Character Recognition) is a technology to recognize text inside images, such as scanned PDF documents and photos. OCR technology is widely used for the conversion of images containing text (typed, handwritten or printed) into machine-encoded text.

Whether A PDF converter contains OCR service is a significant evaluation of "Best". With it, you can easily and accurately convert scanned PDF and images to editable text format. But remember, most OCR services come with a price.

5. Security of Online PDF Converter

Unlike downloaded software, the whole operating process of online PDF Converter is based on Internet servers. To avoid the files we upload and converted leaks on the Internet, we must make sure the website has guaranteed automatically deletion from their servers in a certain period. Normally it's no more than 24 hours. And make sure the website uses SSL encryption to protect your data.

Security of Online PDF Converter

I prefer non-registration and non-email submission website, simply to avoid personal information being recorded. If most files you need to convert require confidentiality, such as business contracts, legal documents, and government reports, a desktop converting software is absolutely a wiser choice for you.

Note: Users should pay attention to the Privacy Policy of the website before using an online converter. Figure out what information these websites will gather and how they'll protect users' personal information.

6. Batch Conversion and Multitasking

Sometimes we'll have to change the format for many PDF files at once, that's when we need batch conversion. And what if we need to convert PDF files to multiple formats? Do we have to wait for one conversion finished before we start another task?

For some online PDF converters, you can open more than one tab and start processing multiple tasks. Some converters like EasePDF even support converting multiple files from cloud drives, and you can directly save the converted files back to your cloud drive. This could save you much time from uploading and downloading.

7. System Compatibility

For desktop PDF converting software, you should pay attention to the compatibility of the operation system, check if it can run perfectly on your Windows or Mac computer. For online PDF converters, you don't have to worry about this problem. you can upload and convert PDF documents anywhere any time as long as there's an internet connection.

8. User-friendly Interface

A simple, clean and pretty user-interface of PDF converter could make the converting process much more delightful for us. It should be clear at a glance of all functions and tools on the interface, which makes the software or service incredibly easy and convenient to use.

User-friendly Interface

9. Price

Some of the converters we share in this post are free, yet others ask you to pay for advanced service and unlimited usage. Before you pay for a service or software, make sure you try the free version first and take a good look at the advanced functions for premium users. Normally a premium plan means unlimited tasks, higher file size, bulk conversion, etc.

There's no certain conclusion that paid converters outshine the free ones. It's up to you as a user to decide whether the product delivery matches up with its price.

 PDF Converter Price


According to all these aspects, we’ve tested and reviewed some hot PDF online converters like EasePDF, iLovePDF, Smallpdf, etc. Learn more about their pros and cons here: 4 Best Online PDF Converters 2019.

If you have more tips or different opinions about PDF converter, please don't hesitate to leave a comment.

Was this article helpful? Thank you for your feedback!

YES Or NO

Comment