برنامج تعليمي سهل حول كيفية تحويل Excel (XLS & XLSX) إلى PDF

تعليق

أحد أكثر الأسئلة التي يطرحها مستخدمو PDF هو كيفية تحويل XLSX إلى PDF أو XLS إلى PDF. يرجع سبب رغبة الأشخاص في حفظ Excel كملف PDF بشكل رئيسي إلى أن تنسيق PDF هو تنسيق مستند متوافق مع جميع الأجهزة. بغض النظر عن فتحه في أي برنامج أو تطبيق ، فإنه سيحتفظ بنفس المظهر. لكن XLS و XLSX هي تنسيقات Excel تحتاج إلى برنامج معين للقراءة والتحرير.

فكيف تحويل XLS و XLSX إلى ملفات PDF؟ هناك 5 خيارات بما في ذلك EasePDF Online XLS / XLSX to PDF service و Google Docs و Microsoft Excel و Mac Preview و PDFelement . في هذا المنشور ، سنوضح لك كيفية استخدام هذه الأدوات خطوة بخطوة.

الخيار 1. EasePDF Online XLS / XLSX إلى PDF

سيكون خيارك الأول لتحويل XLS إلى PDF أو XLSX إلى PDF هو محول عبر الإنترنت مثل EasePDF. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تحويل Excel إلى PDF بدون تنزيل أي برنامج. على EasePDF، لا يمكنك فقط إنشاء PDF من Word و Excel و PPT والصور ، ولكن أيضًا تحويل PDF إلى تنسيقات ملفات أخرى مثل Excel و Word و JPG و PNG و PPT وما إلى ذلك. إذا لزم الأمر ، فهناك أدوات مثل محرر PDF ، PDF ضاغط ، PDF Merger ، PDF Spliter والمزيد.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، EasePDF ليس لديه قيود على الجهاز أو النظام ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الملفات وتحويلها على جهاز يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac أو Android أو iOS. الآن دعونا نرى كيف يعمل مع أداة Excel to PDF.

الخطوة 1. انتقل إلى XLS / XLSX PDF Converter على EasePDF.

الخطوة 2. قم بتحميل ملف XLS أو XLSX. يمكنك تحميل ملفات Excel متعددة في وقت واحد. انقر فوق الزر "تحميل ملف (ملفات)" لإضافة ملف .xls أو .xlsx من جهازك إلى الخادم. أو اختر ملفات Excel من محركات الأقراص السحابية مثل Google Drive و Dropbox.

EasePDF Excel إلى PDF

الخطوة 3. تحويل. بمجرد إضافة ملفك ، EasePDF في تحويل ملف XLS أو XLSX إلى PDF. فقط انتظر دقيقة.

الخطوة 4. عند الانتهاء من عملية التحويل ، سيكون هناك رابط تنزيل على صفحة النتائج. يمكنك الضغط على زر "تنزيل" لتنزيل مستند PDF الذي تم إنشاؤه على جهازك المحلي ، أو حفظه على محركات الأقراص السحابية.

EasePDF Excel to PDF

هذا هو. في 4 خطوات بسيطة ، قمت بتحويل ملف Excel الخاص بك إلى PDF.

الخيار 2. Google Docs

إلى جانب EasePDF، يعد Google Docs أيضًا خيارًا جيدًا عندما تحتاج إلى تحويل XLSX أو XLS إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت. Google Docs واستخدامها كبديل عبر الإنترنت لـ Microsoft Office. يمكنك قراءة وتعديل Word و Excel و PowerPoint و TXT باستخدام مستندات Google وحفظها Google Docs أخرى بما في ذلك PDF.

الخطوة 1. افتح Google Docs على متصفح الويب الخاص بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Google الخاص بك.

الخطوة 2. اختر رمز "ملف" الصغير لتحميل جدول بيانات Excel الذي تريد تحويله. ثم اختر "تحميل"> "حدد ملفًا من جهازك" ، أو ببساطة أسقط الملف في منطقة التحميل.

تحميل ملف Google Docs

الخطوة 3. سيتم فتح ملف XLS أو XLSX في محرر الأوراق عبر الإنترنت لمحرر Google Docs. في شريط القائمة العلوي ، انتقل إلى "ملف"> "تنزيل"> "مستند PDF (.pdf)". بذلك ، سيتم تحويل جدول بيانات Excel إلى ملف PDF وتنزيله على جهازك المحلي.

تنزيل Google Docs إكسل

نصائح:

هناك بديل Google Docs لتحويل Excel إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت - OneDrive . قم بتحميل ملف XLS أو XLSX إلى OneDrive، وافتحه في Excel Online . ثم انتقل إلى "ملف"> "طباعة". عندما تضغط على الزر "طباعة" في موجه النوافذ المنبثقة ، ستظهر نافذة جديدة لعرض تنسيق PDF من Excel ، اختر "حفظ" وسيتم إنشاء ملف PDF وحفظه على جهازك.

الخيار 3. Microsoft Excel

تحت الشرط بدون الإنترنت ، هل يمكننا تحويل Excel إلى PDF عندما لا يكون لدينا محول على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا؟ الجواب نعم. يجب أن يكون لديك بعض البرامج مثل Microsoft Excel أو WPS لفتح وقراءة جداول بيانات .xlsx و .xls ، وهذا بالضبط ما سيساعدك. دعنا الآن نتعرف على كيفية عمل Microsoft Excel على تحويل Excel إلى PDF.

الخطوة 1. افتح جدول بيانات XLSX أو XLS الخاص بك مع Microsoft Excel.

الخطوة 2. انقر على قائمة "ملف" واختر "طباعة". سيتم عرض جدول بيانات Excel الخاص بك في القسم الأيمن. في خيارات الطابعة ، اختر "Microsoft Print to PDF Ready". ثم انقر فوق رمز "طباعة" أعلى الطابعة.

Microsoft Print to PDF Ready

الخطوة 3. في النافذة المفتوحة حديثًا ، قم بتعيين اسم ملف لـ PDF الذي تم إنشاؤه واختر مكانًا لحفظه. ثم انقر فوق الزر "حفظ" وانتهيت من تحويل XLS أو XLSX إلى PDF.

Excel حفظ إخراج الطباعة باسم

تلميحات: إذا كنت تستخدم Microsoft 2010 وأحدث إصدار ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام خيار "تصدير" لتحويل Excel إلى PDF بسهولة. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الرجوع إلى هذا المنشور كيفية تحويل Excel إلى PDF مجانًا .

الخيار 4. Mac Preview

بالنسبة لمستخدمي Mac ، يمكنك استخدام Preview استدعاء التطبيق المضمنة على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac لتحويل XLS أو XLSX إلى PDF. يمكن لبرنامج Mac Preview هذا فتح مستندات مثل Excel و Word و TXT و PPT والصور. خطوات التحويل بسيطة للغاية.

الخطوة 1. اختر جدول بيانات Excel الذي تريد تحويله ، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه واختر "فتح باستخدام"> "Preview" لفتحه باستخدام تطبيق Preview .

افتح XLSX مع Mac Preview

الخطوة 2. انقر فوق القائمة "ملف" وحدد "تصدير كملف PDF".

Mac Preview تصدير Excel كملف PDF

الخطوة 3. في مربع الحوار المنبثق حديثًا ، يرجى تغيير امتداد الملف من .xls أو .xlsx إلى .pdf ، ثم اختيار مجلد وجهة وانقر فوق "حفظ".

حفظ Excel كملف PDF

ما أسهل! الآن قمت بإنشاء ملف PDF باستخدام Excel. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك فقط تحويل ورقة واحدة في Excel باستخدام Mac Preview. ويمكن حفظ ورقة الجدول هذه فقط كملف PDF من صفحة واحدة. هذا يعني أنه إذا كانت ورقة الجدول الخاصة بك طويلة جدًا ، فسيتم تقليصها إلى حجم صغير جدًا على ملف PDF ، وسيكون عليك تكبيرها لقراءة أفضل عند فتح ملف PDF. لتجنب هذا الموقف ، نوصيك باستخدام EasePDF Excel to PDF Online Converter بدلاً من ذلك.

الخيار 5. PDFelement

PDFelement هو حل PDF متكامل لمساعدتك في تحويل ملفات PDF وإنشائها وتحريرها وضغطها ودمجها على أجهزة كمبيوتر Mac و Windows. يمكّنك PDFelement من تحويل XLS و XLSX إلى PDF أيضًا. فيما يلي خطوات كيفية التنفيذ.

الخطوة 1. قم بتنزيل PDFelement وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج.

الخطوة 2. حدد "إنشاء PDF" على الواجهة الرئيسية ، واختر ملف .xls أو .xlsx Excel على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم اضغط على زر "فتح".

PDFelement إنشاء PDF باستخدام Excel

الخطوة 3. اذهب إلى القائمة "ملف" في الأعلى ، واختر "حفظ". في مربع حوار الحفظ ، حدد "ملفات PDF (*. pdf)" كحفظ كنوع ، ثم اضغط على زر "حفظ". منجز! تم تحويل ملف excel إلى مستند PDF الآن.

PDFelement حفظ Excel كملف PDF

استنتاج

أعتقد أن لديك الجواب الصحيح لكيفية تحويل XLSX إلى PDF وكيفية تحويل XLS إلى PDF الآن. أسهل طريقة هي استخدام محول Excel إلى PDF مجاني عبر الإنترنت مثل EasePDF. بخلاف ذلك ، فإن Google Docs و OneDrive و Mac Preview و Microsoft Excel كلها اختيارات جيدة لأنها مجانية 100٪. بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows و Mac ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار PDFelement XLS / XLSX إلى PDF.

للحصول على المزيد من المواضيع الجديدة بسرعة ، يرجى الاشتراك في رسائلنا الإخبارية. إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة في هذا المنشور ، فلا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر صفحة الاتصال بنا.

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟! شكرا لك على ملاحظاتك!

نعم أو لا

تعليق

اضف ملف

اضف ملف

حدد أدوات

An Easy Tutorial on How to Convert Excel (XLS & XLSX) to PDF

Comment

One of the most asked questions by PDF users is how to convert XLSX to PDF or XLS to PDF. The reason why people want to save Excel as PDF is mainly because PDF is a document format that are compatible with all devices. No matter you open it in any program or app, it'll just maintain the same look. But XLS and XLSX are Excel formats that need a specific program to read and edit.

So how to Convert XLS and XLSX to PDF files? There are 5 options including EasePDF Online XLS/XLSX to PDF service, Google Docs, Microsoft Excel, Mac Preview, and PDFelement. In this post, we'll show you how to use these tools step by step.

Option 1. EasePDF Online XLS/XLSX to PDF

Your first choice for XLS to PDF or XLSX to PDF conversion would be an online converter like EasePDF. In this way, you're able to convert Excel to PDF without downloading any software. On EasePDF, you can not only create PDF from Word, Excel, PPT, and Images, but also convert a PDF to other file formats like Excel, Word, JPG, PNG, PPT, etc. If needed, there are tools like PDF Editor, PDF Compressor, PDF Merger, PDF Spliter and more.

What's more, EasePDF don't have a device or system limitation, you can access and convert files on a Windows, Mac, Android or iOS device. Now let's see how it works with Excel to PDF tool.

Step 1. Go to XLS/XLSX to PDF Converter on EasePDF.

Step 2. Upload your XLS or XLSX file. You can upload multiple Excel files at one time. Click the "Upload File(s)" button to add .xls or.xlsx file from your device to the server. Or choose Excel files from your cloud drives like Google Drive and Dropbox.

EasePDF Excel to PDF Upload

Step 3. Convert. Once you add your file, EasePDF will start to convert your XLS or XLSX file to a PDF. Just wait for a minute.

Step 4. When the conversion process is done, there will be a download link on the result page. You can hit the "Download" button to download the created PDF document to your local device, or save it to your cloud drives.

EasePDF Excel to PDF Download

That's it. In 4 simple steps, you've converted your Excel file to a PDF.

Option 2. Google Docs

Besides EasePDF, Google Docs is also a good choice when you need to convert XLSX or XLS to PDF online. Google Docs and be used as an online alternative to Microsoft Office. You can read and edit Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and TXT with Google Docs and save them as other document formats including PDF.

Step 1. Open Google Docs on your web browser and log in with your Google account.

Step 2. Choose the little "File" icon to upload the Excel spreadsheet you want to convert. Then choose "Upload" > "Select a file from your device", or simply drop the file to the upload area.

Google Docs File Upload

Step 3. Your XLS or XLSX file will be open in the online Sheet Editor of Google Docs. On the top menu bar, go to "File" > "Download" > "PDF document (.pdf)". By that, the Excel spreadsheet will be converted to a PDF file and downloaded to your local device.

Google Docs Excel Download PDF

Tips:

There's an alternative of Google Docs to convert Excel to PDF online - OneDrive. Upload the XLS or XLSX file to your OneDrive, and open it in Excel Online. Then go to "File" > "Print". When you hit the "Print" button on the pop-up prompt, a new window will show up to display a PDF format of your Excel, choose "Save" and the PDF will be created and saved to your device.

Option 3. Microsoft Excel

Under the condition without the internet, can we convert Excel to PDF when we don't have a converter on our computer? The answer is yes. You must have some programs like Microsoft Excel or WPS to open and read the .xlsx and .xls spreadsheets, and that's exactly what will help you. Now let's go through how Microsoft Excel works on converting Excel to PDF.

Step 1. Open your XLSX or XLS spreadsheet with Microsoft Excel.

Step 2. Click the "File" menu and choose "Print". Your Excel spreadsheet will be displayed in the right section. On the printer options, choose "Microsoft Print to PDF Ready". Then click the "Print" icon above the printer.

Microsoft Print to PDF Ready

Step 3. On the newly opened window, set a file name for the created PDF and choose a location to save it. Then click the "Save" button and you've finished converting XLS or XLSX to PDF.

Excel Save Print Output As

Tips: If you're using Microsoft 2010 and the latest version, you can also use the "Export" option to convert Excel to PDF easily. For more details, please refer to this post How to Convert Excel to PDF for Free.

Option 4. Mac Preview

For Mac users, you can use the built-in application call Preview on Mac computers to convert XLS or XLSX to PDF. This Mac Preview program can open documents like Excel, Word, TXT, PPT, and Images. The converting steps are also quite simple.

Step 1. Choose the Excel spreadsheet you want to convert, right-click on it and choose "Open With" > "Preview" to open it with the Preview app.

Open XLSX With Mac Preview

Step 2. Click the "File" menu and select "Export as PDF".

Mac Preview  Export Excel as PDF

Step 3. On the newly pop-up dialog, please change the file extension from .xls or .xlsx to .pdf, then choose a destination folder and click "Save".

Save Excel as PDF

How easy! Now you've created a PDF file with Excel. However, you can only convert a single sheet on Excel with Mac Preview. And this table sheet can only be saved as a single-page PDF. That means if your table sheet is very long, it will be shrunk to a very small size on the PDF, and you'll have to zoom it for better reading when you open the PDF. To avoid this situation, we recommend you use EasePDF Excel to PDF Online Converter instead.

Option 5. PDFelement

PDFelement is an all-in-one PDF solution to help you convert, create, edit, compress and merge PDFs on Mac and Windows computers. PDFelement enables you to convert XLS and XLSX to PDF as well. Here are the how-to steps.

Step 1. Download PDFelement and install it on your computer, then launch the program.

Step 2. Select "Create PDF" on the main interface, and choose a .xls or .xlsx Excel file on your computer, then hit the "Open" button.

PDFelement Create PDF with Excel

Step 3. Go the "File" menu on top, and choose "Save". On the saving dialog, select "PDF Files(*.pdf)" as the save as type, then hit the "Save" button. Done! Your excel file has been converted to a PDF document now.

PDFelement Save Excel As PDF

Conclusion

I believe you have the right answer for how to convert XLSX to PDF and how to convert XLS to PDF now. The easiest way would be to use a free online Excel to PDF converter like EasePDF. Other than that, Google Docs, OneDrive, Mac Preview, and Microsoft Excel are all good choices because they're 100% free. For Windows and Mac users, you can also choose PDFelement as your XLS/XLSX to PDF converter.

To get more new topics quickly, please subscribe to our newsletters. If you have any problem with this post, feel free to leave a comment or write to us through our contact page.

Was this article helpful? Thank you for your feedback!

YES Or NO

Comment

Add File

Add File(s)

Select Tools