قائمة بأفضل برنامج PDF مجاني

تعليق

في بعض الأحيان عندما نحتاج إلى ترتيب مستندات PDF متعددة في ملف واحد ، نحتاج إلى مجمّع PDF. فكيف نختار دمج PDF يناسب متطلباتنا؟ في هذا المنشور ، قمنا بجمع ومراجعة أفضل 8 ملفات PDF للويب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية ، كل منها بأداء ممتاز ومعظمها مجاني.

الجزء 1. Free PDF Combined Online

تمكنك أداة دمج PDF عبر الإنترنت من دمج ملفات PDF بدون قيود على الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل. بغض النظر عن أنك تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac أو Linux أو هاتف يعمل بنظام iOS أو Android ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى أداة دمج ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت وإنشاء ملف PDF جديد يحتوي على مستندات متعددة. في هذا الجزء ، سنوصي بأفضل دمج PDF عبر الإنترنت ومجاني لك.

EasePDF

مع مهمة توفير سهولة وبساطة العمل اليومي لـ PDF ، فإن EasePDF لديها حساسية أكثر من 10 سنوات في تحليل وتطوير أدوات PDF عبر الإنترنت مباشرة. في آخر تحديث رئيسي ، أصبح EasePDF الآن نظامًا احترافيًا يوفر 30 خدمة PDF عبر الإنترنت بما في ذلك الدمج ، وإنشاء ، وتحويل ، وتقسيم ، وضغط PDF والمزيد. يعمل ملف PDF على الإنترنت لـ EasePDF النحو التالي.

الخطوة 1. أدخل PDF Combiner ، واضغط على زر "Add Files" لاختيار ملفات PDF التي تريد دمجها. بالنسبة للملفات المشفرة ، يجب عليك أولاً فتح PDF قبل أن تتمكن من تحميلها على الخادم.

الخطوة 2. تقدم EasePDF "وضع الملف" و "وضع الصفحة" لمعاينة ودمج ملفات PDF الخاصة بك. في "وضع الصفحة" ، يمكنك تغيير ترتيب الصفحة كما تريد. حدد وضعًا واحدًا وقم بتحرير الملفات إذا لزم الأمر ، ثم انقر فوق الزر "دمج PDF" لبدء دمج ملفات PDF الخاصة بك.

دمج EasePDF

الخطوة 3. بمجرد اكتمال عملية الدمج ، سيقدم لك EasePDF رابط تنزيل. انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل" لحفظ ملف PDF المدمج على جهازك المحلي ، أو تصديره إلى محركات الأقراص السحابية.

تقييم المستخدمين: 4.8 / 5

لماذا تختار EasePDF؟

  • 100٪ مجانا.
  • خيارات وضع الملف ووضع الصفحة.
  • سهل الاستخدام للغاية.
  • كفاءة دمج عالية.
  • يدعم إرسال النتيجة المجمعة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  • لا يتطلب لا يتطلب التسجيل .
  • واردات دفعة.
  • Google Drive و Dropbox و OneDrive .
  • لم تتم إضافة علامات مائية إلى مستندات النتيجة.

Soda PDF

Soda PDF Online هو تطبيق ويب مجاني لتحرير PDF يمكنك استخدامه من أي مكان. لدمج ملفات PDF متعددة في مستند واحد ، يجب عليك أولاً اختيار وتحميل ملفات PDF إلى الخادم ، أو إضافة ملفات من Google Drive و Dropbox.

بعد ذلك ، اضبط ترتيب ملفات PDF المضافة بعد تحميلها على النظام. ثم يمكنك الضغط على أيقونة "دمج الملفات" لبدء عملية الدمج. عندما يتم دمج ملفاتك بنجاح ، سيعيد النظام التوجيه إلى صفحة النتائج. يمكنك اختيار عرض وتنزيل ملف PDF الناتج في المستعرض أو إرسال الملف إلى نفسك أو الآخرين عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

Soda PDF Merge PDF

تقييم المستخدمين: 4.7 / 5

لماذا تختار Soda PDF؟

  • سهل ومجاني.
  • واجهة حديثة ونظيفة.
  • تجربة مستخدم ودية.
  • استيراد الملفات بكميات كبيرة.
  • أرسل ملف PDF المدمج عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  • التكامل مع Google Drive و Dropbox.
  • لا علامات مائية.

PDF24

PDF24 هو منشئ ومحول PDF مجاني 100٪ على الإنترنت. باستخدام منشئ PDF24 عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك بسهولة ودمج ملفات PDF القائمة على الملفات أو الصفحات. يمكنك سحب وإفلات صفحات PDF من ملفات مختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا تدوير الصفحات وحذفها ونقلها قبل دمجها.

بادئ ذي بدء ، انقر فوق "اختيار الملفات" لتحميل مستندات PDF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو الهاتف المحمول. يجب عليك إضافة ملفين على الأقل. بالطبع ، الملفات من Google Drive و Dropbox متاحة للاستيراد. ثم يمكنك سحب الملفات التي تضيفها لتغيير أوامرها أو الوصول إلى "الوضع المتقدم" لتعيين أوامر الصفحة. عند الانتهاء من الإعدادات ، انقر فوق "دمج". سيتم دمج ملفات PDF الخاصة بك في واحد في ثوان. أخيرًا ، اضغط على "تنزيل" لحفظه في أي مكان على جهازك.

PDF24 PDF الموحد

تقييم المستخدمين: 4.6 / 5

لماذا تختار PDF24؟

  • 100٪ مجانا.
  • واجهة فائقة بسيطة ونظيفة.
  • عملية سهلة من ثلاث خطوات.
  • تحميل ملفات PDF بكميات كبيرة.
  • متاح لضبط ترتيب الملف.
  • لا علامات مائية.
  • تكامل Google Drive و Dropbox .
  • وضع متقدم لعرض وإعادة ترتيب صفحات PDF.

الجزء 2. PDF Combined لسطح المكتب

PDFelement (Windows و Mac)

واحدة من أفضل أدوات دمج ملفات PDF لسطح المكتب في السوق هي PDFelement، وهو أيضًا محرر ومحول PDF قوي. باستخدام PDFelement، لا يمكنك فقط دمج عدة ملفات PDF كملف واحد ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص نطاق الصفحات لكل ملف PDF للدمج دون تحميل معاينة الصفحة. هذا يوفر الكثير من وقت الاستجابة للبرنامج ويجعل PDFelement أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في الجمع بين الكفاءة.

PDFelement دمج ملفات PDF

تقييم المستخدمين: 4.8 / 5

لماذا تختار PDFelement؟

  • كفاءة عالية.
  • سوبر سهل الاستخدام.
  • تحميل ملفات PDF بكميات كبيرة.
  • متاح لتخصيص نطاق الصفحات لكل ملف.
  • ضمان سلامة الملفات.
  • يأتي مع العديد من ميزات تحرير وتحويل PDF.

PDF Expert (Mac)

كما يشير اسم المنتج ، كان PDF Expert خبيرًا في مجال تحرير PDF. يعد دمج PDF أيضًا إحدى الميزات الرئيسية التي يتفوق بها PDF Expert . الميزة البارزة لـ PDF Expert هي أنه يمكنك إضافة صفحات انتقائية من ملف PDF إلى آخر ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدمج ملفات PDF بأكملها معًا.

لدمج ملفات PDF ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل PDF Expert وتثبيته على كمبيوتر Mac. قم بتشغيل البرنامج وانتقل إلى "ملف"> "دمج الملفات" ، ثم حدد العديد من مستندات PDF التي تحتاج إلى دمجها. عند التبديل إلى وضع "الصور المصغرة" من شريط الأدوات ، سترى شبكة من جميع الصفحات في الملف الحالي. ما عليك سوى سحب وإسقاط الصفحات التي تريد دمجها في المستند المفتوح في العمود الأيمن.

PDF Expert يجمع بين Pages PDF

تقييم المستخدمين: 4.7 / 5

لماذا تختار PDF Expert؟

  • ميزة فريدة لدمج صفحات معينة من PDF إلى آخر.
  • عملية سهلة.
  • Preview جميع صفحات PDF في الصور المصغرة.
  • دفعة إضافة ملفات PDF.
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
  • الكثير من أدوات PDF الاحترافية الأخرى.

Adobe Acrobat Pro (Windows و Mac)

كمستخدم PDF ، سيكون جاهلاً إذا لم تسمع عن Adobe Acrobat منذ أن تم إنشاء PDF بواسطة Adobe. Adobe Acrobat Pro هو معالج PDF رائد عالميًا يمكّن المستخدمين من تحرير ملفات PDF وتحويلها ودمجها وتقسيمها وضغطها وفتحها ببضع نقرات بسيطة.

الجمع بين PDF و Adobe أمر سهل للغاية. ما عليك سوى تشغيل البرنامج والذهاب إلى "أدوات"> "دمج الملفات"> "إضافة ملفات" ، ثم حدد ملفات PDF المستهدفة التي تريد دمجها. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إعادة ترتيب الملفات أو النقر فوق "حذف" لإزالة أي ملف. اضغط على زر "دمج الملفات" عند الانتهاء من الإعداد. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، احفظ ملف PDF المدمج في وجهة على جهازك. هذا هو.

Adobe Acrobat Pro يجمع الملفات

تقييم المستخدمين: 4.8 / 5

لماذا تختار Adobe Acrobat؟

  • تقنية رائدة في الصناعة.
  • سهل الاستخدام.
  • أضف ملفات PDF بشكل مجمّع.
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام.
  • تتوفر أدوات PDF متعددة.

الجزء 3. PDF Combined للهواتف الذكية

رابط ودمج ملفات PDF (iOS)

PDF Joiner & Merger هو تطبيق دمج PDF لمستخدمي iPhone و iPad لدمج صفحات من ملفات PDF متعددة في ملف PDF واحد. هذا التطبيق مناسب جدًا لمستخدمي الهواتف الذكية لأنه يوفر خيارات نطاق صفحات متنوعة لتخصيص الإعدادات المدمجة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الجمع من الصفحة 1 إلى 5 من ملف PDF مع الصفحة رقم 6 إلى 10 من ملف PDF آخر. يمكن تخصيص كل ملف PDF تختاره للدمج بهذه الطريقة. وبالطبع ، يمكنك دمج الملفات بأكملها في ملف واحد.

لقطة شاشة PDF Export Lite

تقييم المستخدمين: 4.7 / 5

نصائح

"يمكن أن يؤدي الجمع بين ملفات PDF بالحجم الكبير على هاتف محمول إلى سرعة معالجة منخفضة ، هذا عندما تحتاج إلى ضغط PDF قبل الدمج. أو اذهب فقط إلى أداة دمج PDF عبر الإنترنت مثل EasePDF."

PDF Utils (Android)

كتطبيق للجوال ، يعد PDF Utils قويًا جدًا في دمج PDF وتقسيمه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا مستخدمي Android في إنشاء ملفات PDF وتحويلها وتشفيرها وإعادة ترتيبها ، وما إلى ذلك. يعمل برنامج دمج ملفات PDF في ثلاث خطوات سهلة فقط: إضافة ملفات PDF ، وإعادة ترتيب ملفات PDF ، ودمج ملفات PDF. إليك الفيديو التعليمي على موقع يوتيوب حول كيفية دمج ملفات PDF Utils على Android.

لقطة شاشة PDF Utils

تقييم المستخدمين: 4.6 / 5

في الختام ، بالنسبة لمستخدمي Windows و Mac ، يمكنك اختيار PDFelement و Adobe Acrobat . يمكن لمستخدمي Mac أيضًا اختيار PDF Expert . إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة دمج ملفات PDF لأجهزة iPhone أو iPad ، فإن PDF Joiner & Merger هو خيارك الأفضل. يمكن لمستخدمي Android الذهاب إلى PDF Utils .

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، يعمل ملف PDF مجاني عبر الإنترنت لجميع الأجهزة والأنظمة التي ذكرناها أعلاه. EasePDF و Soda PDF و PDF24 كلها مجمعات PDF سهلة التكيف يمكن للجميع التقاطها بسرعة.

هل كان المقال مساعدا؟! شكرا لك على ملاحظاتك!

نعم أو لا

تعليق

اضف ملف

اضف ملف

حدد أدوات

A list of the Best Free PDF Combiner in 2021

Comment

Sometimes when we need to arrange multiple PDF documents into one single file, we need a PDF combiner. So how do we choose a PDF combiner that fits our requirements? In this post, we've collected and reviewed the top 8 PDF combiner for web, computers, and smartphones, each with excellent performance and most of them are free.

Part 1. Free PDF Combiner Online

An online PDF combiner enables you to combine PDF files without devices and operating systems restriction. No matter you're on a Windows, Mac or Linux computer, an iOS or Android phone, you can easily access an online PDF combiner and create a new PDF with multiple documents. In this part, we'll recommend the best ranking online and free PDF combiner for you.

EasePDF

With the mission to bring ease and simple to PDF daily work, EasePDF has delicate more than 10 years on analyzing and developing the right-on-point online PDF tools. In the last major update, EasePDF has now become a professional platform that provides 30 online PDF services including combining, creating, converting, splitting, compressing PDF and more. So how to combine multiple PDFs into one PDF? The PDF combiner online of EasePDF works as following.

Step 1. Enter the PDF Combiner, and hit the "Add Files" button to choose the PDF files you would like to combine. For encrypted files, you'll have to first unlock PDF before you can upload them to the server.

Step 2. EasePDF offers "File mode" and "Page mode" for you to preview and combine your PDFs. On the "Page mode", you can change the page order as you want. Select one mode and edit the files if needed, then click the "Merge PDF" button to start combining your PDF files.

EasePDF Merge PDF

Step 3. Once the combine process completes, EasePDF will offer you a download link. Click the "Download" button to save the combined PDF to your local device, or export it to your cloud drives.

Users Rating:4.8/5

Why Pick EasePDF?

  • Best online combination which can be available on all device systems.
  • Various PDF converters and editors provided with easy-to-grasp functions.
  • Smooth document solving performance for boosting higher efficiency.
  • 100% secure platform without ads, virus, or bundled malware.
  • Embedded SSL Encryption tech and auto-deletion mode to ensure data security.
  • Connection with Google Drive, Dropbox, and OneDrive for backing up documents on the cloud.
  • Free trial experience available for new users (2 free tasks provided within 24 hours).

Tips

"Nowadays, many people like to make flipbooks on electronic products. And when you have many PDF files and want to make them into a flipbook, it is the best way to merge these PDF files into the one. Click to see how to create your first flipbook more efficiently."

Soda PDF

Soda PDF Online is a free web application for PDF editing that you can use from anywhere. To merge multiple PDFs into a single document, you have to first choose and upload the PDF files to the server, or add files from your Google Drive and Dropbox.

Next, adjust the order of the added PDF files after they're uploaded to the system. Then you can hit the "Merge files" icon to start the combine process. When your files are successfully combined, the system will redirect to a result page. You can choose to view and download the result PDF file in the browser or to send the file to your self or others by email.

Soda PDF Merge PDF

Users Rating:4.7/5

Why Pick Soda PDF?

  • Easy and free.
  • Modern and clean interface.
  • Friendly user experience.
  • Files imports in bulk.
  • Send the combined PDF file by Email.
  • Integrate with Google Drive and Dropbox.
  • No watermarks.

PDF24

PDF24 is a 100% free PDF creator and converter online. With PDF24 online creator, you can easily and freely combine PDF files file-based or page-based. You can drag and drop the PDF pages from different files. Also, you can rotate, delete, and move the pages before combining them.

First of all, click "Choose files" to upload the PDF documents on your computer or cellphone. You should at least add two files. Of course, files from Google Drive and Dropbox are available to be imported. Then you can drag the files you add to change their orders or access the "Advanced mode" to set the page orders. When you finish the settings, click "Merge". Your PDF files will be combined into one in seconds. At last, hit "Download" to save it to anywhere on your device.

PDF24 PDF Combiner

Users Rating:4.6/5

Why Pick PDF24?

  • 100% free.
  • Super simple and clean interface.
  • Three-step easy operation.
  • Upload PDF files in bulk.
  • Available to adjust file order.
  • No watermarks.
  • Google Drive and Dropbox integration.
  • Advanced mode to view and reorder the PDF pages.

Part 2. PDF Combiner for Desktops

PDFelement (Windows & Mac)

One of the best PDF merger tools for desktop on the market is PDFelement, which is also a powerful PDF editor and converter. With PDFelement, you can not only combine multiple PDF files as one but also can customize page range for each PDF to merge without loading page preview. This saves much responding time for the program and makes PDFelement more competitive at combining efficiency.

PDFelement Combine PDF Files

Users Rating:4.8/5

Why Pick PDFelement?

  • High efficiency.
  • Super easy to use.
  • Upload PDF files in bulk.
  • Available to customize page range for each file.
  • File safety guarantee.
  • Comes with many PDF editing and converting features.

Adobe Acrobat Pro (Windows & Mac)

As a PDF user, it would be ignorant if you didn't hear of Adobe Acrobat since PDF was created by Adobe. Adobe Acrobat Pro is a world-leading PDF processor that enables users to edit, convert, combine, split, compress, and unlock PDF with a few simple clicks.

Combining PDF with Adobe is quite easy. You just run the program and go to "Tools" > "Combine Files" > "Add Files", then select the target PDF files you want to combine. Next, you can reorder the files or click "Delete" to remove any file. Hit the "Combine Files" button when you finish the setting. Last but not least, save the combine PDF to a destination on your device. That's it.

Adobe Acrobat Pro Combine Files

Users Rating:4.8/5

Why Pick Adobe Acrobat?

  • Industry-leading technique.
  • Easy to use.
  • Add PDF files in bulk.
  • User-friendly interface.
  • Multiple PDF tools are available.

PDF Expert (Mac)

As the product name indicates, PDF Expert has been an expert in the PDF editing area. Combining PDF is also one of the major features that PDF Expert excels. The standout feature of PDF Expert is that you can add selective pages from one PDF to another, in addition, to combine the entire PDF files together.

To combine PDFs, justDownload and install PDF Expert on your Mac computer. Launch the program and go to "File" > "Merge Files", then select as many PDF documents as you need to combine. When you switch to the "Thumbnails" mode from the toolbar, you'll see a grid of all pages in the current file. Just drag and drop the pages you want to combine into your opened document at the right column.

PDF Expert Combine PDF Pages

Users Rating:4.6/5

Why Pick PDF Expert?

  • Unique feature to combine certain pages from a PDF to another.
  • Easy operation.
  • Preview of all PDF pages in thumbnails.
  • Batch adding PDF files.
  • User-friendly interface.
  • A lot of other professional PDF tools.

Preview (Mac)

For Mac users, Preview is an existing built-in app that can be used as free software to combine PDF. Preview is developed by Apple, providing a professional and high-quality PDF/image reading experience to Mac users. It also comes with some basic functions in managing PDFs such as merging, converting, and editing.

To cooperate with the macOS system, Preview is developed with fluent and smooth in-app performance. It will function with a fast speed to process PDFs in a professional way. Using Preview to merge PDF pages is also simple, which only requires users to drag and drop the pages from one PDF to another after opening them with the app respectively.

Merge PDFs Preview Mac

Users Rating:4.7/5

Why Pick Preview?

  • Built-in app on Mac desktop with advanced functions.
  • Don't require installing extra extensions.
  • Easy-to-grasp functions.
  • Accompanied with basic PDF converting and editing tools.
  • Merges PDFs with super quick speed.

PDF Merger & Splitter (Windows)

Windows users are required to rely on a third-party tool to merge PDFs because there provides no built-in software for them. Here, PDF Merger & Splitter is a highly recommended PDF combiner that provides free services to help.

PDF Merger & Splitter enables users to merge or split PDF files through the simplest process. It offers smooth in-app performance and manages to combine or extract PDF pages without hassle. The responding speed of PDF Merger & Splitter is fast, which also helps boost the PDF merging/splitting efficiency and saves people's efforts and time.

PDF Merger & Splitter

Users Rating:4.7/5

Why Pick PDF Merger & Splitter?

  • Best free PDF merger for Windows with powerful functions.
  • Easy-to-grasp functions and intuitive interface.
  • Fast PDF processing speed.
  • Secure and ads-free environment.
  • No extra extensions required to be installed.
  • Completely free service without cost.

Part 3. PDF Combiner for iOS and Android

PDF Joiner & Merger (iOS)

PDF Joiner & Merger is a PDF combiner app for iPhone and iPad users to combine pages from multiple PDF files into one PDF. This app is very convenient for smartphone users because it offers various page range options to customize the combine settings. For instance, you can combine from page 1 to 5 of a PDF with page number 6 to 10 of another PDF. Every PDF file you choose to combine can be customized in this way. And of course, you can combine the entire files into one.

PDF Export Lite Screenshot

Users Rating:4.7/5

Tips

"Combining PDF files in big size on a mobile phone could cause low processing speed, this is when you'll need to compress PDF before merging. Or just go for an online PDF combiner like EasePDF."

PDF Utils (Android)

As a mobile app, PDF Utils is very powerful at PDF combining and splitting. Meanwhile, it can also help Android users to create, convert, encrypt, reorder PDF, etc. The PDF combiner works in only three easy steps: add PDF files, reorder PDF files, and combine PDF files. Here's the video tutorial on YouTube of how to combine PDF files with PDF Utils on Android.

PDF Utils Screenshot

Users Rating:4.6/5

In conclusion, for Windows and Mac users, you can choose PDFelement and Adobe Acrobat. Mac users can also pick up PDF Expert. If you're looking for a PDF combiner for iPhone or iPad, PDF Joiner & Merger is your best choice. Android users can go for PDF Utils.

Apart from that, a free PDF combiner online works for all of the devices and systems we mentioned above. EasePDF, Soda PDF, and PDF24 are all easy-to-adapt PDF combiners that everyone can pick up quickly.

Was this article helpful? Thank you for your feedback!

YES Or NO

Process Your PDF Files
Select Tools
EasePDF Premium
Enjoy all powerful functions freely without any limitation!
Upgrade to Premium
Register EasePDF for Free & Process Files more Efficiently
  • Convert, edit and manage larger PDF files in just a few clicks
  • Unlock more functions of processing PDF files
  • Manage your EasePDF account with security
Register For Free
Install EasePDF - Free Online PDF Tools Chrome Extension?

No, thanks Install